We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of Super 8 Woodward

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Woodward
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The people who worked there were so nice and helpful. The room was excellent. It had been remodeled and was very pretty. I would highly recommed it. My daughter and her husband had recently stayed there and they told me how great it was.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

The room seemed clean, however there were several crickets in our room and bathroom. Additionally, the shower was the worst ever. First, the shower head was placed so low on the wall that my family and I had to literally crouch down to shower (we are not a very tall family). Secondly, the water temperature fluctuated from one extreme to another. Thirdly, the water pressure was horrible. We don't travel through Woodward very often, but when we do again, we do not intend to stay here again. We would much rather just pay more somewhere else.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Adriana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We have been here several different times and each time has been really great. Everyone super nice
Everything clean. Great breakfast
Rates awesome! will always come stay here when we visit!! Love it!!! Love it love it!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reposmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Armanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Not a bad price for a room. Bed was really big and great. Slept real good. Room was great except maybe it is time for a new rug. Other than that it was great. They served breakfast but left before it started. What is important for us is the motel is Pet Friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BudinOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

RANDY is the man yall he keeps it real and will go out of his way to make you happy while your there... save alot and stay comfortably at Super 8 in woodward
That's not all either I had absolutely no worries the whole time I was there... and I stay stressin like all the time. ..

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank McKinley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodward hotels
2.9 mi away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#7 of 12 in Woodward
33 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Woodward OK
Days Inn Woodward OK
#10 of 12 in Woodward
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Woodward
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Woodward
78 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Woodward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Woodward

Address: 4120 Williams Ave, Woodward, OK 73801-7705
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Price Range: £36 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Woodward 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Woodward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Woodward
Woodward Super 8
Woodward Super Eight
Super 8 Woodward Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing