We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Comfort Suites Yukon(Yukon)(Great Value!)
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
65
27
7
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
27
7
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhi expressbaby cribroom was cleanfree breakfastnext morningking bedthird floori highly recommend this hotelnice hotelparking lotwould stay here againjetsinterstateworkoutinternetlinens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2010

Nice, newer clean hotel. Easy to find from the interstate.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thebandteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2010

Stayed at this location while en-route to Arizona driving a 22 foot Penske moving truck with a 4 wheel car trailer attached. Friendly and quick check in, a very clean and new looking property, a clean quiet room with the bathroom, sink and dressing area SEPARATE from the bed area. This is very important when one gets up before the other and wants to turn lights on and get ready for the day while the other sleeps.
I was a bit concerned about getting trapped in the parking area with the truck and trailer, but staff understood my concern and clearly explained the entrance and exits, assuring me I would be able to leave without a problem. Staff was quite correct and we were able to park in a well lit easy exit area.
Breakfast was the usual good HIE quality with a good selection.
Check out was a breeze, we were thanked for staying in a sincere manner.
Would highly recommend this location, and would go out of our way to stay again if traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DesertBoomers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2010

After a long day of driving on the homeward bound leg of our trip, we checked into the Holiday Inn Express just off I-40 in Yukon. The hotel appeared brand new, and seemed like it was still under construction (or expansion). The front desk was efficient, and reasonably friendly. The room seemed new. It was a spacious demi-suite (if that's the proper term for room that is billed as a suite but really just has a half wall between the bed and the sofa). The room was very clean. We were on the freeway side of he building, and there was some road noise, but not enough to keep me awake. There are a selection of national chain restaurants nearby. The free breakfast was the standard HI-E breakfast fare. Fortunately, there was a Starbucks close by so I could get a decent cup of coffee before setting out in the morning.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank llsee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2010

We were only passing through on our way home so only stayed one night but wish we could've stayed longer to enjoy this nice, newer Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms with nice high ceilings felt very open and spacious. Great sitting area with sofabed was a nice extra space to have when travelling with our two kids. DIdn't have time to use the pool but it looked nice. Breakfast area was open, spacious and breakfast items were kept well stocked. Great hotel if you want something conveniently located off the interstate. One of the better Holiday Inn properties we stayed at during our recent travels.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roadtripmemories
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2010

A group from the Mustang Club of St. Louis stayed at this motel while attending the Mustang Club of America national car show held in Mustang, Oklahoma. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in many respects. The facility and rooms were clean and very comfortable. There were a couple of special requests made and they were very accommodating. I would also reccomend visiting the Oklahoma City Memorial during your stay. It is only about a 20 minute drive from the hotel. Thanks

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCSTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews