We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Yukon(Yukon)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
65
27
7
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
27
7
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhi expressbaby cribroom was cleanfree breakfastnext morningking bedthird floori highly recommend this hotelnice hotelparking lotwould stay here againjetsinterstateworkoutinternetlinens
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Had the pleasure of staying at this property during a business trip. I cant say enough about the clean rooms and comfortable nights lodging! A special thanks to Charlotte at the front desk for keeping me smiling! Awonderful area to visit and close enough to Oklahoma City without the traffic. I hope I get to visit again one day!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCooley243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2012

My husband and I and another couple stayed here on our way from Illinois to New Mexico. This is a very popular spot, so the only rooms left when we checked in were king suites. We had to pay a little more than we had planned, but the hotel was very clean and conveniently located right off Hwy. 40. The beds were very comfortable! There were several restaurants in the area - some within walking distance of the hotel. The breakfast was the usual HIE fare with plenty of food available. All in all a very good place to stop for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnTheG03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This is a typical Holiday Inn Express--clean and comfortable. My husband and I stayed here on our drive back to Illinois from Arizona. It's convenient to many good restaurants and easy to get to from the expressway. The breakfast buffet is good, and has everything you need. Room was clean and hallways were immaculate.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MilesOfFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

I had the great pleasure of staying overnight at this hotel. When I walked in I was pleasantly greated by Tracy the guest service agent who was working. We got checked in and when we went to the room it had 2 double beds. My husband is 6'3 and needs a king bed. We went to the front desk and Tracy upgraded us to a king suite because that was all she had left in a king. That was so nice of her to take care of us that way. The hotel was spic and span from top to bottom. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses in several states and have to say this was the cleanest hotel hands down.

Room Tip: Top floor is the best
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geminigerrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Convient location off the 40 freeway. Clean, modern rooms. Nice pool. Excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kristinmomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews