We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I always stay at this hotel when in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Yukon
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 March 2014

The rooms are comfortable and spacious. Parking is easy. Convenient to grocery, fast food and sit down restaurants. Right off the Interstate, yet quiet. Breakfast is varied enough to make it interesting. Love the addition of Cholula sauce on each table.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank VOpossum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2014

Had to get off the road. This BW hotel was convenient and cozy. TV channels carried the basketball games we wanted to watch. The storm made us stop here but we will come back on our own if we are in the area again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank UAWILDCAT65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Have made a couple trips through Oklahoma City, and each time we have been trying to find a decent, friendly Best Western to stay in. We finally found one. They have an exterior and interior entrance to the room which was very convenient.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sheri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This was a spur of the moment overnight trip & turned out great. I live nearby but didn't want to drive home through construction after an evening of stargazing with the OKC Astronomy Club way west of the city. This hotel has lots to offer. The hot breakfast was very good. The only (tiny) drawback is the dark marble furniture tops make it hard to find small items like coins once you've laid them down. Spacious room & very comfy bed, nice BR/dressing area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ellgeebee33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

This as all the other times I have stayed in this hotel was very nice. The people are always nice, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I will stay here again if in the area. I have stayed here while working in the oilfields in the area. In the past it was common for me to arrive on Sunday afternoon and check out the next Saturday morning, Then I would return the next afternoon or on Monday. For me it is very nice to make a call for a room and be well enough know by the staff to give my name and know the room would be ready.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

The one thing I can say is that This chain has the nicest rooms in the price range I have found and have almost always held a high level of cleanness and or easy to get to and along my routes of travel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

I am in this area a lot of the time and always stay here, this has always been a great place to stay the staff is very helpful and always friendly. I cant think of anything at any time that has been anything but a great time!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yukon hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#6 of 9 in Yukon
86 reviews
7.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Yukon

Address: 11440 I 40 Service Rd, Yukon, OK 73099-5146
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Price Range: £89 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Plus Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Yukon
Yukon Best Western
Best Western Plus Yukon Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing