We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice Overnite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Kenosha, United States
2 reviews
“Very Nice Overnite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

Have stayed here several times and have always been pleased with the overall experience. Free breakfast is nothing special, but better than many we have had at other places. Beds are comfortable and the room is nicely furnished. The location is easy to find and there are numerous restaurants close by.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    69
    23
    31
    28
See reviews for
113
56
32
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West End, North Carolina
Level Contributor
82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

We really liked the breakfast and everything was open really early. Thank you for being Pet Friendly. Comfortable king bed, good bathroom, quiet refrigerator. Ample parking even with the work crew guests.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
I want to personally thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We really appreciate hearing from our guest's, especially when it is so positive. We love our pet owner's and hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

I've stayed at this same hotel 12 nights over the past year. I always stay here when I visit the area, and I've never had any issues. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. It's right next to the interstate and I never hear it. I've been on every floor and had no problems with any rooms. They do allow pets, so that's good. But be aware of that if you don't want to hear dogs barking while you're trying to rest. It never bothers me. The breakfast is absolutely fabulous and such a great variety. I've never tried the pool area. Cleanliness of the rooms is impeccable every time I'm there. I like having a refrigerator and microwave in my room, and there's plenty of drawer and closet space for several people. Wi-fi works pretty good and you get lots of channels plus HBO on the TV. There's a nice big desk in the room and a comfortable chair to sit in. The bed is like a dream--so soft and cushy with lots of pillows. I really cannot say too many nice things about this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank CpCrFw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
I want to thank you so much for your review. Our goal is to make every guest happy every time. We really appreciate your comments. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

Facility was clean but the walls are thin and if anybody is talking next door or tv is on, you will notice it. Breakfast has limited selection. There are newer options such as Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn close by that is about same price and nicer.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank davidhK7273PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
I want to personally thank you for your feedback. We want to make all of our guest's happy and we will use your comments to achieve that goal. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingman, Arizona
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

When we stopped there in early March there was lots of construction at the exit ramp. This made it hard to navigate to the motel. The staff was great and as in most La Quintas they are very kind to pets and their owners. Had a nice size room but the furniture was old and worn. Had lots of space to walk your dogs. The desk clerk directed us to a nice restaurant nearby that was away from the construction. Will probably call ahead and check on construction status before our next time thru.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
I want to thank you for your feedback. I know the construction can be a pain, but thanks for your understanding. We are having a remodel this year and all of the chairs and couches will be replaced as well as new bedding and paint. Hopefully you will try us again in the future and see the changes for yourself. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

Beautiful hotel! I recommend anyone traveling through, to stop and stay here! Breakfest was wonderful, and the staff was very accommodating! Also, many places to choose from near by for dinner! Rooms were very neat and clean, overall a great experience

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
I want to personally thank you for the great comments. We love to hear from our guest's and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prairieville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Great area to walk your dog. Pool area and hot tub were fabulous. Room was great and staff was very friendly. Great location with shops and restaurants close by in Yukon. Easy to get to OKC without hassle.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
I want to thank you for the positive review. We have a nice convenient property for most traveler's in the area and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you very much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yukon hotels
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
0.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 8 in Yukon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
Address: 11500 West I-40 Service Rd, Yukon, OK 73099
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon Hotel Yukon
La Quinta Inn And Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing