We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfty, and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel was a great relief to get to after our travels. It took my husband a minute to check in. Literally A minute. The colors and decor was appealing to my weary eyes. The room was large and very comfortable. Bed was great! Bathroom had a lot of room as well. And oh yea, everything was and felt clean.
Breakfast was ok.
But overall the hotel hit our needs and refreshed us.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

Love this beautiful Fairfield Inn. It's brand new and is incredibly comfortable. HUGE showers and great suites. My only issue was the fact that the TV signal was on and off for most of the night and was annoyed by that as I need the TV on to sleep. Otherwise they are doing an excellent job here and a very pleasant staff. Will come back here again when in the OKC area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheWatchmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We booked this room for a 1 night stay after attending the 2014 Thespian Festival in Lincoln Nebraska and we're heading back West. Checking in, we received a great rate. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was good size and the shower was great. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The wife loved the Pancake Maker. I opted for fresh fruit, sausage and scrambled eggs. Oatmeal, assorted breads and yogurts were a nice touch. Parking was plentiful, even for the 24 foot moving truck we drove. Great access to I-40.

Thank you Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon !!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LVLAMBO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

We checked in had a room with a king bed. We ask for room with bath tub since we only had stand up shower in our room. They said yes but your rate will move from 99.00 per night to 130.00 just to have room with tub. We thought that was a bit much so we didn't change rooms but other then that it was great room was very clean. At night time they have hot tea and coffee to drink. Just a nice touch.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Naomiblen1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Nice, new hotel! Rooms were clean and very nice. A slight issue with check-in was quickly resolved by Jacqueline. Breakfast was free with a variety of hot and cold options.. With my AAA discount double queen room was affordable at $89. Two minor issues that I plan to make management aware of: the sign posted in the laundry room on 2nd floor says "complimentary detergent and dryer sheets available at front desk". Front desk, however, charged me $1.00 for each Tide and $1.00 for each Bounce. Not a huge deal- just don't post a sign saying "free." Also, there is no bill changer in laundry room and front desk acted hard pressed to change my bills for quarters, which is all both washer and dryer accept. Next, the welcome guide in the room said the pool and fitness center was open until 11 pm. We had a late dinner, came back to hotel at 10:15 and changed into swimsuits, only to find the pool closed at 10:00. Again, minor, but PLEASE management post accurate information in rooms and on signs. Ladies that worked the evening shift could use a bit more training in customer service as well. Overall, this place was nice and I would likely return.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Brand new hotel, your normal Fairfield hotel. Clean and comfortable, some of staff could use some training, had a staff member that was not as friendly as I feel she could of been and tried to make an issue of something she wasn't trained on, minor inconvenience but nothing that would keep me from staying again.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Tiffani243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Opened in April 2014. Very helpful staff; modern rooms; clean; plenty of shopping and food options close by; easy access to highway. Was traveling from Ohio to California and stayed here for one night. Very nice place to stay and would recommend.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Jeff873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yukon hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
5.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Yukon
2.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#6 of 9 in Yukon
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon

Address: 1520 Garth Brooks Blvd, Yukon, OK 73099-4124
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Price Range: £71 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affluent accessibility in the heart of Yukon's growth. We are located right off of exit 136 on I-40, with dozens of local restaurants, shopping, and entertainment in the immediate vicinity. The rest of OKC is easily reached, so you need never be left out of the metro's events and excitement. Friendly and engaging staff will greet you, make your needs a priority, and be your ambassadors to our wonderful town on the brink of The City. Come experience Yukon's Best View at Fairfield by Marriott. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing