We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We're Back!!”
Review of Bandon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bandon Inn
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Bandon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Love this place, we came here last year for our anniversary so we decided to travel up the coast line a little this week and had to stay here again! Nice friendly staff service is great! Rooms are nice and clean. Great view of old town. Come and check it out!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Tltfe84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,434)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,110 - 1,116 of 1,434 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2014

We read good reviews and glad we stayed here. It is not really on 101, you are up the hill from the road and there is no road noise. The room was large, clean and all rooms have great views of the harbor. The price was reasonable and probably the best value and location in Bandon.

Room Tip: All rooms have great views, but if you don't mind walking up 1 1/2 flights of stairs the 3rd flo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LeonNoel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

No agenda, stopping when and where we wanted. Bandon Inn staff Elaine (evening shift) and Jodi (morning shift) were exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Inn is within walking distance of Old Town Bandon, clean and comfortable rooms, very affordable. Home-made cookies, coffee and tea in the foyer. Loved it! Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1941Hydranga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Great room at a great price with a wonderful view and a very friendly helpful staff.
The weather was not the best, but in between showers and wind, we got to enjoy the city of Bandon and exploring some of the outlying areas.
This Inn is located in a wonderful community.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Booked here at the last minute on the road when we found out the hotel we were planning on staying in was booked solid. This Inn turned out to be great with nice friendly staff and a view of the town and bay. Short walk down the hill into town - will stay here again for sure.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank TheModoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

We had a great one night stay. Rooms are clean and simple. No worries here. Wouldn't hesitate to come back. Very affordable. The views of old town and the ocean are a nice addition. Flat screen TV and refrigerator compliment the room nicely. Easy decision.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank BendBurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

The Bandon Inn is in a great location, clean, pet friendly, & has a good view of old town Bandon. There is not a whole lot to see or do nearby (unless you golf) but if you need a place to stay, the Bandon Inn is the spot.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kendogwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bandon
1.8 mi away
Best Western Inn at Face Rock
1.2 mi away
Sunset Oceanfront Lodging
0.9 mi away
Table Rock Motel
Table Rock Motel
#7 of 12 in Bandon
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 mi away
Edgewater Inn
Edgewater Inn
#3 of 7 in Coos Bay
187 reviews
1.8 mi away
Windermere on the Beach
0.2 mi away
Lighthouse Cove Inn
Lighthouse Cove Inn
#5 of 12 in Bandon
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bandon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bandon Inn

Address: Located at 355 Hwy 101, Bandon, OR 97411
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Bandon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bandon
Price Range: £89 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on a bluff, Bandon Inn overlooks Old Town Bandon, marina, Coquille River and the Pacific Ocean beyond. Miles of stunning beaches and ocean breezes, panoramic views, beautiful sunsets, world class golf and fine dining all come together to make your stay at Bandon Inn a memorable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bandon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bandon Hotel Bandon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing