We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Reviewed 4 March 2014

First time staying here. We really liked it, especially the room. Big, living room area, nice beds, two TVs, refrigerator, etc. Reasonable for the room you get. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Location for us was good with Fred Meyer-Starbuck's-McDonald's-Subway all near. Quiet and clean. We will stay again next time in Beaverton area.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank pkpdbacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Pkpdbacation,

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your first time staying with us! We sincerely hope it will be one of many more to come. I'm pleased you found our amenities and locale ideal for your trip. We like quite and clean as well!

We look forward to having you back during your next trip to Beaverton.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (516)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 516 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

I am a loyal Hilton customer and this hotel is why. I am here for medical stuff....guest services are 24/7, staff is happy and helpful, AC didn't work and I got moved to a new room ASAP, accomodations are neat and clean, it's quiet and perfect. This place rocks :-). Thanks Hilton!!!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank OregonCoastGirl50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Oregon Coast Girl!

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will pass along your kind words to our staff. I do apologize about the air conditioning in your suite, but I am very happy to hear that we were able to move you to a new room quickly and efficiently.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton- Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The Homewood Suites is my standard go to place for my quarterly trips to Oregon for business. There are other hotels closer to the office, but this hotel provides better rooms, breakfast, and overall stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Jeanmarie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

Dear Jeanmarie,

Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that The Homewood Suites is your preferred hotel in our area. We look forward to welcoming you back next quarter!

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I've stayed at the Beaverton Homewood Suites solo and with a group of friends. It's always a nice experience, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. The staff is very nice and friendly. I've never been disappointed!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank DMM18412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

Dear DMM18412,

I wanted to thank you for taking time out of your day to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear that each of your stays has been clean, quite, and comfortable. I will pass along your kind words to our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Friendly staff, friendly atmosphere. Helpful and a genuine concern for my stay. I actually had a little problem that required a trip to the ER, not related to my stay and the staff was very courteous and concerned about my well-being. Everything was resolved. Meals excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Barbara,

I am so glad to hear that you felt well taken care of during your stay. A trip to the ER is always a little frighting, especially on the road! I am truly happy to hear that everything was resolved and you were able to enjoy our complimentary meals during your stay.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

The room was very clean. The staff is very friendly, inviting, and personable. It was comfortable and quiet. The room has everything you need, even full kitchen. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, it was a full breakfast and well prepared. The staff is exceptional!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Merryann Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our hotel and our staff. We are pleased that you found your suite comfortable and enjoyable, and our staff was there to "make you feel at home". I will pass along your kind comments to our breakfast staff as well.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton- Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

We stayed three nights at this facility. The bedroom and living room set up was adequate and spacious enough for our needs. We would have liked the bathroom light and fan switch to be on the inside of the bathroom (as not to wake each other in the night). The towels were pretty rough. The room was clean.
We had an issue with someone smoking on our non-smoking floor. The management was unable to find the smoker, but did comp us one night for our troubles.
The breakfast buffet was fine, if uninspiring. A hot tub would have been nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZGlass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBeaverton, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Valued Homewood Suites Guest-

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear your suite was clean and spacious, and suited your needs. In regards to your comment about your towels- I have passed this information to our housekeeping department and together we are working on a solution. I would also like to apologize for your inconvenience regarding another guest who was smoking- however I am happy to hear that the problem was reported to our management staff, and we were able to rectify the situation.

If you have any questions or further concerns I invite you to contact me directly at the hotel.

Sincerely,

Paul Freimark
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Beaverton/Hillsboro
Hilton Worldwide Corporation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites West
Comfort Inn & Suites West
#5 of 12 in Beaverton
135 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Hillsboro, Oregon
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton

Address: 15525 NW Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR 97006-5717
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Price Range: £88 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Hillsboro/Beaverton is an all-suite hotel conveniently situated near the High Tech Corridor in Portland, Oregon, and with easy access to downtown Portland. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Portland Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Homewood Suites Beaverton
Homewood Beaverton
Beaverton Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing