We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay! Great Staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We were visiting Beaverson/Portland for the first time. Front desk staff was so helpful with recommendations of where to go, eat, etc. Hotel rooms were comfortable, clean and we would definately return.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (631)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

403 - 409 of 631 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2014

Excellent services and hotel. Great staff , extremely courteous and helpful. Rooms was very clean. I was truly pleased that the hotel was right next to 24 hour fitness where I'm a member. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Beaverton/Portland, Oregon area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Clifford A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Nice hotel, very clean and friendly staff. Hotel is located 15 minutes outside of Portland. Great value for cost of rooms. Many stores and restaurants nearby, close to freeway exits but quiet location.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We chose this hotel while our home was having some work done. It was convenient, and had all the amenities we needed. The staff was extremely friendly. It was clean and comfortable. Easy freeway access.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

great location, good food, exceptional service, nice design. Have been at other Hilton Garden Inns and this is particularly good, especially with the friendliness and professionalism of most of the staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cbrandme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I've been here for three nights and I agree with the other reviewers this is a very nice hotel. I stay with Hilton due to their consistency through out the USA. This property is solid with great staff, always a greeting and feeling of warmth. Room was goods as expected. The only negative on the room is the noise of the air conditioner and that's an issue many of the hilton properties have. However the windows opened and it was nice to get some fresh air the evening. Breakfast was very good as we'll. Cam't go wrong with a good breakfast to start the day. Will return on future trips. Central to our customers.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank FollowthepathCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel accommodations are lovely, comfortable and well maintained, but the excellent service of every employee we encountered is what made our stay so memorable. Our days began with Patty making us delicious omelets and continued with a staff member offering umbrellas before we headed out in the weather and ending with the welcoming smiles from the front desk when we returned in the evening.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 34,568,855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaverton
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaverton - Portland West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Courtyard Portland Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Hillsboro, Oregon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton

Address: 15520 NW Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR 97006-5717
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Price Range: £86 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton offers all the comforts of home while traveling. Our newly renovated hotel boasts new modern features in our guestrooms, breakfast bar, on-site restaurant Charley's on Sunset, lobby and meeting space. Our property is located just a miles away from companies including Nike, Intel and Columbia Sportswear. We are within a short distance from Downtown Portland, the Cascade Mountains and the Oregon Coast. Plan your trip and let us take care of the rest! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton
Hilton Beaverton
Beaverton Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing