We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Have stayed here for three times and I have no negative experience at all. Perfect location, great service/staff, breakfast, clean and comfortable hotel.

There are a few restaurants within walking distance. Shuttle service is available too. I just love this place!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LadySarah9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (644)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

384 - 390 of 644 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

It was our first time at the Hilton Garden Inn in Beaverton and we were amazed by the great value and great experience we had. First, the lobby looks great, stylish and modern. The staff is the most helpful and welcoming I've seen in a long time. you can have breakfast outside and it is very pleasant. The location is perfect (30 minutes drive from Downtown Portland, 15 minutes from the zoo). One of the best family stays we had in years. Will definitely go back to this one and will from now on book our upcoming stays preferably with Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alexandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at this property a couple other times using hilton honor points but this time the same larger room cost us nearly triple per night.. Twice before twenty thousand points were needed_ this time 2 yrs later 75 thousand pts. Honestly I thought we were getting an upgraded two room suite as stated on website. I did call the hotel when booking the reservation as suggested by hilton honors booking for room types but the receptionist couldn't tell me about room differences. I decided I'd inquire during check in but again the hostess checking me in didn't know the types of rooms. I was so disappointed to find it the same room as our previous 20 thousand pt room stays. When the receptionist called to see how we were she said "I asked my supervisor and she said pts are determined through hilton honors.
The hotel is quiet away from a from the freeway. It's close to shopping, resturants, golf courses, and downtown but the furniture in the room was old, the bed area was dated, and our diirty dishes from drinks /snack were there for our stay. We had only a couple towels. Whats happened to the nice hilton hotels!!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Jenna at the front desk was truly a reason why we came here for our second stay. Kindness and sincerity like hers is hard to come by and very often missed when traveling. She had remembered us from a visit 6 months earlier. This would be one of many reasons why I would be returning to this location.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Duane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This was our best experience on our 8 day road trip. The staff was helpful and friendly, the room was clean and spacious, and the restaurant food was very good. I had the best night's sleep here in the comfortable bed and the quiet room. I will definitely stay here again if we come back to this town.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Had a great time. Very close to downtown Portland and destinations West of the city enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters enough 200 characters

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. It was great! The hotel provide shuttle service to the nearest MAX station: Sunset Transit Centre; and from there you can take bus number 20 to downtown for only 15 minutes or take the MAX train of course. Very convenient. We had the car so we drove to MAX Sunset Transit Centre and park for free.
The hotel room is really nice and clean, and I love the Neutrogena toiletries provided by the hotel. The only issue we had was the AC was old and noisy. Other than that everything was great! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lucy_Pottinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaverton hotels
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton
5.3 mi away
Courtyard Portland Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaverton - Portland West
1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton

Address: 15520 NW Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR 97006-5717
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Price Range: £76 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton offers all the comforts of home while traveling. Our newly renovated hotel boasts new modern features in our guestrooms, breakfast bar, on-site restaurant Charley's on Sunset, lobby and meeting space. Our property is located just a miles away from companies including Nike, Intel and Columbia Sportswear. We are within a short distance from Downtown Portland, the Cascade Mountains and the Oregon Coast. Plan your trip and let us take care of the rest! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton
Hilton Beaverton
Beaverton Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing