We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Certificate of Excellence
Medford, OR, United States
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stayed here for a family wedding. Comfortable, clean, helpful & friendly staff. We could not have asked for a more stress-free stay. Drinks in the lounge were a little expensive but were prepared perfectly. Thank you Double Tree

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    225
    110
    45
    13
    10
See reviews for
170
79
23
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Portland, OR
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

The staff went out of their way to accomodate our needs for early check-ins for wedding events scheduled on the day of arrival. All in all, we all had a great time and loved our stay here. We would not hesitate to recommend others to stay here.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank SailboatAlbion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

This was my 5th visiting at Double Tree Hotel. As my experience, I satisfied whole things as good service, clean rooms, and location. But I have a complaint for breakfast. Qualities of food were good but don't have many items. So I ate quick breakfast every morning. I hope it is getting better.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Woojun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richardson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Our first family trip to Portland, Oregon was made that much better for us at the Double Tree hotel. The staff was very friendly, and quick to help. And a fresh hot cookie is always a plus, especially when you have kids.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Melchizedek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

The helpfulness and kindness of the staff was something you do not see in many chain locations anymore. The room was well appointed, and the wireless internet was included with the price, another thing not normally received in this price range. I would recommend this facility to those in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 889theresec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mililani, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Everyone we came in contact with at the Doubletree in Portland were polite and so-o-o accommodating. They made out entire stay so pleasant. They went out of their way to make our stay memorable. The air conditioner in our room was a little noisy at times, making it difficult to get a good nights sleep. But all in all it was a good experience. Thank you.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Annette Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

The room was very clean and looked to be a very new hotel. I had problems with my internet due to an ip address issue that was my laptop. The internet help service they used was extremely helpful. There was some road noise but it wasn't too bad.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nathan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaverton
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Courtyard Portland Beaverton
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites West
Comfort Inn & Suites West
#6 of 12 in Beaverton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Hillsboro, Oregon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
Address: 15402 NW Cornell Rd, Beaverton, OR 97006-5619
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing