We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Motel(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$165
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$115
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
62
77
38
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
77
38
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrick wallwhole foodsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanper petnext morninga nice place to stayhard boiled eggswithin walking distancecold cerealparking lotking bedbreakfast choiceswould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areawi fi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2014

I spend almost 200 nights a year in Hotels with my job. Out of all of the Choice Privileges Hotels that I have stayed at this year this one is the Best. Belinda the Manager is Great . She makes sure everything is right. I have a very nice room with a bed that is more comfortable then my bed at home. Most important is clean and this Hotel is very clean.
I recommend this Comfort Inn & Suites

Room Tip: Tell Belinda Rex sent you..
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rexs1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for the wonderful compliments and feedback! Our team strives to provide clean, comfortable, memorable accommodations for each of our guests every day, and we are all very happy to hear that your time with us has reflected that! We wish you the best in your travels, and hope to have the opportunity to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here a couple times and the rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable. The woman that helped us at there frount desk was so nice and was helpful, providing us with extra pillows and blankets. She also suggested a great place to eat and told us about some of the fun things to do in town.
We will definitely stay here again when we are in Bend.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Myeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Thank you for continuing to choose the Comfort Inn & Suites while visiting Bend, we all enjoy getting to know our guests and seeing familiar faces! It is wonderful to hear that you have had great experiences staying with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and our future guests. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We stopped again on our way North. It was just as good the second time. We requested a room on the lower floor and ir was provided. The room was clean and well appointed. Everything worked just fine. Lots of hot water and the shower was good. The only minor issue and this is true at so many hotels; no convenient plugs to recharge and use devices. Again no problem recommending it. I will stay again if I'm in the area

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TripMember06162014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us again, and for sharing your feedback. We all greatly appreciate your continued patronage, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Comfort Inn & Suites. I am happy to be able to say that because of great feedback from guests, when we complete renovations over the next several months we will be adding more and easily accessible outlets. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you to our newly remodeled rooms on your next trip to Bend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I stayed here with my family while my wife attended a weekend class. I was able to walk our baby across the street and shop. The hotel was very clean and new feeling. It had everything we needed and we enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Upstairs was a pain with the elevator but it had a nice view.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kyle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are all happy to hear that enjoyed your time at the Comfort Inn & Suites and Bend, and had the opportunity to explore the Eastside of town a bit. We appreciate you taking the time give feedback for future guests, and hope we get to see you and your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

we've stayed in the bend area several times before at different places and this location proved to be the best for getting to all parts of town easily. in addition, there are shopping and eating choices all around the intersection where the motel is located.

after another long day of driving, the bed felt great with nice smooth, soft sheets. typical breakfast choices.

very welcoming and helpful staff. we'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnelrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn & Suites during your visit to Bend, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I have shared your comments with our team, and we are all happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay us. Safe travels, and please keep us in mind on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews