We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
Nearby Hotels
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oxford Hotel(Bend)
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Riverhouse on the Deschutes(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$126
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
605
219
58
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
219
58
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold millgreat locationthe rivergreg's grillmill districtshopping areamovie theatercookieswalking distancegreat place to staybusiness centerles schwabhotel is locatedthird floorfront desk staffking roomnice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
610 - 615 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2014

I highly recommend this hotel. The location was convenient and accessible to restaurants and the major roads. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was large and comfortable. The rate was reasonable. I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

On behalf of Hitlon Garden Inn and Myself we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We love to hear when everything was perfect as well as where and what areas we can improve upon from our guest’s perspective. It’s always a pleasure to hear that our friendly staff made you feel welcome and comfortable during your stay with us. We pride ourselves on having professional staff that is empowered to take care of our guests and offering you the highest level of comfort and service to each and every one. We very much look forward to having you stay with us once again on your next trip to Beautiful Bend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

First time staying at the Hilton Garden Inn in Bend, OR. My husband and I both found it to be friendly, clean and good food. Would stay here again. We were greeted by a friendly, helpful young lady who gave us directions to where we wanted to go later. All staff was friendly and very helpful. The lobby was very inviting with the fireplace and flowers, also very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 120barbarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We have been staying at this hotel for the past 10 years. The hotel changed ownership over the past year. Rates are now higher. No complimentary snacks or breakfast offer any longer. Feels like another chain hotel. Not sure if I'll be using them again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Darryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

These guys do it right! This is a spotless & stylish hotel operated by a helpful, professional & friendly staff. We could not have asked for more. The amenities were abundant and the location was perfect. We were able to walk out our door and down a short pathway to all of the great spots in the Mill District of Bend. Perfect! At this age I can hardly remember my own name but I can remember how helpful Ethan, Danielle, Ed & Christina were during our stay. This is how a hotel should be run. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed on a weekend night for a getaway. We really enjoyed this hotel! The staff were some of the best we've encountered. Rooms were spotless. Two items need improvement , they need an actual bar rather than just wine/beer and they need to drop the $10 fee for breakfast. It makes it feel like an impersonal cafeteria rather than restaurant ...

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews