We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good house for large group”
other traveller has booked this property
Morphed into the landscape sits Tall Timber.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Morphed into the landscape sits Tall Timber.
Back deck area Morning's sunshine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Morphed into the landscape sits Tall Timber.
Back deck area
Morning's sunshine
The back yard goes on into deer country
Lots of room
Sofa sleeper in the living room
Main living and gathering area
Living small dining table to offer more seating in the lviing ar
Extra dining space
Cool insdie
Big dining table for everyone.
dining
Nice big kitchen
kitchen stove is a gas range
Downstairs bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master TV
A sunken tub in the master bath
Master bath
Queen room
Guest bath upstairs
A full size bed and a twin allows three kiddos
Loads of light and openess on the entry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bend, Central Oregon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Wa, United States
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2013
Hi Sarah:
Thanks so much for this review. Tall Timber is perfect for cycling for sure. Winter time close to
skiing as well! Return for next year's event! Thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon, United States
Reviewed 20 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2013
Dear Stella:
We have responded to your postings on Yelp, so no need to continue here. Tall Timber's stays have been delighted with the accommodations, we have at several approaches, phone etc. repsonded to your complaints. At this point it becomes some disappointing to see the spirit of your complaints take on as they have taken on an some nature of apprearing over and over. We feel we offered all we could as an explanation; several times, and wish you nothing but the best of things! Sincerely.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA, United States
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2013
Hi Krissy:
Thanks so much for your review. Tall Timber works really well with the huge dining table and big deck.
We are happy the weather worked it's magic for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Park City, UT, United States
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2013
Thank You Jeanelle, we are going to miss you when you are gone!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Park City, UT, United States
Reviewed 5 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Feb 2013
Thanks Jeanelle, we really enjoy having you there!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NV, United States
Reviewed 25 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2012
Hi Michael:I hope the cycling team placed well. None the less, I am sure you enjoyed the location to Century Drive and Mt. Washington, Reed Market access, it is a bullseye!Tall Timber is designed for the small of medium group needing mt. and central access to town and everything. We are very happy to have it in our offerings.Come back for skiing or the next event, delighted to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver, WA, United States
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2012
Hi Jesse:Thank you for your review and we are so pleased you enjoyed you stay. Tall Timber is a wonderful spot to enjoy Bend's downtown and Phil's Trail, etc. etc. We hope your group got some golfing in and just hung out. Please come back for another visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing