We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place centrally located in Bend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Ranked #18 of 44 Hotels in Bend
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Rooms was clean and comfortable nice place to spend a week golfing and sightseeing. Would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davereng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
There are newer reviews for Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2011

My husband and I were traveling to Seattle with our dog, to visit family. We love Bend, and never pass up a chance to eat at one of a few favorite restaurants. We made a reservation at the Best Western Inn at Bend for one night. We arrived, and the greeting at the welcome desk was less than friendly, by a young lady not dressed for success. We provided numerous forms of ID, which was much more than any other hotel. We were assigned a room, and drove to that part of the hotel.
On entering the room, it was immediately apparent that there were no sheets, blankets or spread on the two queen beds. Bare pillows were stacked on the bed. We returned to the office, and stated that the room had not been ready of occupancy. The same woman gave us a new room number and key cards. There was a barely mumbled " sorry " as we exited the office.
The second room had a king bed, and on first notice, seemed adequate. But, we did note scuffs on the wall, and when I turned down the bed, there were several dark hairs on the sheets. The thought did cross my mind that perhaps the sheets had not been laundered.
We are long time travelers, and really fairly mellow about accommodations . We were very disappointed by this hotel. We would definitely return to Bend, but would not stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

UGH! The room was VERY dated, smelled stale & DISGUSTING and SERIOUSLY OVER PRICED - YIKES!!!! $118 for the room and we checked in at 2AM. The staff was NOT friendly at all. I will never stay at this hotel again! I am telling everyone I know to stay away from this place. I wished I had read reviews prior and booked online but we thought we'd stay somewhere when we got tired and couldn't travel anymore. I wish we would have left and stayed somewhere else. This taught me a lesson for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

The rooms were not ready on our arrival, actually not ready until after 5pm. The rooms smelled and the staff were very off hand about our concerns. We had to go to the store and get a good air freshener to help combat the smell. The hotel is not worthy of the Best Western name nor the AAA designation.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 97Z28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Rooms are tired and dark. Updating needed badly. Front desk seemed chaotic with staff struggling with room reservations, payments, etc. Decent breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatDSalemOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

This is a large motel complex. It was comfortable and clean. Our only complaint was that while they advertise that Wi Fi is available--it is only available in certain areas of the facility. We were staying in a group of rooms across the street from the main motel and Wi Fi was not available there--and no one mentioned that problem when we checked in. We were only staying one night so it wasn't a problem. If we had been staying longer, then we would have needed to change rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkudu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

My sister and i went to Sisters Oregon for their famous quilt festival on the 2nd Saturday in July. There's very few places to stay in Sisters, we booked what we could in nearby Bend. This Best Western is pretty dated architecturally, though the rooms have been renovated recently. It's on the main drag, and no landscaping to speak of - just a large parking lot surrounded by two-story buildings with concrete stairways on the ends. The complimentary breakfast was really a waste of time - a very small breakfast room, that was crowded when we tried to use it, serving highly-processed junk foods posing as breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruiseauthor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
0.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#13 of 44 in Bend
457 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
My Place Hotel - Bend, OR
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Bend
0.5 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#2 of 44 in Bend
1,188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites

Address: 721 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701-4703
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Bend
#8 Family Hotel in Bend
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bend
Price Range: £87 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it’s for business travel or to explore the many attractions of Central Oregon, Three Sisters Inn & Suites will strive to make your stay a memorable one! Come and explore all that central Oregon has to offer; from historic Downtown Bend with its riverfront parks, shopping, and dining, to the limitless outdoor recreation including Mount Bachelor, the second largest ski resort in the United Sates. For the convenience of our guests, we offer free Wi-Fi Internet as well as hardwired data port connections upon request. Enjoy complimentary coffee, tea, and muffins each morning in our breakfast room adjacent to the lobby. Relax in our outdoor year-round spa, or swim in our seasonal heated pool. Parking is free and our lobby is open 24 hours ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn And Suites Of Bend Hotel Bend
Best Western Bend
Bend Best Western
Best Western Hotel Bend

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing