We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Roomy!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Ranked #15 of 44 Hotels in Bend
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Roomy!”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The room was clean, and much roomier than we were expecting. Granted, it was the biggest room they had and it was meant for nine people. We are a family of four, so we had a lot of space. This room has not one door, but 2 bedrooms, plus a pullout couch! The furnishings seem new. We were very impressed. This is the perfect room if you need a little space from the kiddos at night. The breakfast was decent. More healthy choices would have been nice, but it was still very good. The staff was extremely nice, too! We'll probably be back.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheRachelBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    110
    54
    15
    14
See reviews for
85
84
24
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hermiston, Oregon
Level Contributor
323 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

King room with flat screen TV , clean room , a little older furniture , but way newer than what I have at home! No problems .. Nice counter help , checked us in an hour early - I'm hoping breakfast is as good as the room ..

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rust-E-Junque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashland, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2014

After having a terrible experience trying to reserve a room at the local Day's Inn we came back down to the Three Sisters Inn. It's not crowded, clean, great breakfast, and quiet. They also have an excellent spa we used every night after skiing. We've stayed there seven nights this winter while taking advantage of the ski package. If you stay six nights over the winter you get your seventh night free - that was a good deal for us. Plus their staff at the front desk are experienced, professional, and make great cookies.

Room Tip: Away from 3rd Street....
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vanston S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

The room was clean and spacious, with a small fridge and microwave. The hotel staff were all very friendly, with helpful suggestions of things to do. It was fairly cold when I visited, so I didn't use the pool or hot tub - they're basically located in the parking lot, so it wasn't all that appealing anyway. The location of the hotel is convenient, but not right in the cute downtown, although it's only a ten minute walk or so. The breakfast was about what you'd expect, I made microwave oatmeal and had coffee, which was fine. Nothing super special.
My only complaint is that the wifi in my room didn't work, which didn't bother me too much, because I just walked over to the lobby or breakfast room. I didn't kick up a fuss about it, I'm sure if I had, the staff would have tried to fix it. All in all, a good experience. I'd definitely go back on a business trip, probably not where I'd stay if it had been more of a couples trip.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BrooklynGretel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brightwood, Oregon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We have a pet and it is sometimes hard to find a hotel that takes pets. This one was quiet, $10 pet fee, nice breakfast, good coffee and easy pet walking area. We have stayed twice in the past month. It is close to downtown.

Room Tip: we got a room in the back away from the main street
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silverton, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Friendly staff, good accommodations, and safe. I appreciate that the TV doesn't have HBO, Show time, or pay-to-view-pornography movies. My only concern was that the sausage patty looked a few days old. I expect to return.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWISB, General Manager at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Dear Keith B,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience of our hotel. We look forward to having you back! I’m sorry the sausage patties didn’t appear fresh, I’d like to assure you though that we cook them fresh every day and never re-use them; most likely they were overcooked. I’ll make sure they don’t get scorched again. Thanks again for you feedback!

Sincerely,

Luke Johnson, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogue River, Oregon
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Nice people, great room, best showerhead ever. A great value with a wonderful breakfast in a very nice dining room. It is only a few blocks from old town. Our room was set back from the highway and very quiet. We will be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rhww1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
0.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
1.0 mi away
My Place Hotel - Bend, OR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#1 of 44 in Bend
5.0 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
3.8 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 44 in Bend
5.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#2 of 44 in Bend
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites

Property: Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Address: 721 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701-4703
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bend
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bend
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it’s for business travel or to explore the many attractions of Central Oregon, Three Sisters Inn & Suites will strive to make your stay a memorable one! Come and explore all that central Oregon has to offer; from historic Downtown Bend with its riverfront parks, shopping, and dining, to the limitless outdoor recreation including Mount Bachelor, the second largest ski resort in the United Sates. For the convenience of our guests, we offer free Wi-Fi Internet as well as hardwired data port connections upon request. Enjoy complimentary coffee, tea, and muffins each morning in our breakfast room adjacent to the lobby. Relax in our outdoor year-round spa, or swim in our seasonal heated pool. Parking is free and our lobby is open 24 hours ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn And Suites Of Bend Hotel Bend
Best Western Bend
Bend Best Western
Best Western Hotel Bend

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing