We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Bend
Nearby Hotels
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$190
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$165
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$112
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bend Downtown(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$156
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
204
173
88
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
173
88
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth endpet arearoom was cleanpet friendly hotelwafflesopen hourssmall dogfresh cookieslate at nightpool and hot tubeasy accesswould definitely stay here againfront desk staffnice stayminute drivethe breakfast areafree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2012 via mobile

Good indoor pool and hot tub. Decent breakfast. Cookies at 7pm. Nice staff-even upgraded me. Fridge and microwave. However I just can't escape the fact that the rooms are older and need updating. Good enough for me, my wife would prefer nicer. Feel I could have done much better for few dollars more.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarinaRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012

Spent $150 a night for a super 8 looking dark room in the basement with rocks for pillows. The hotel controlled the temp so it would not go below 75 at night. You could hear your neighbors getting up and showering. The minute we got into our room, we smelled something funny. Couldnt put our finger to it. After being in the room, the toilet starting plugging up every time you went to the bathroom. Got a plunger from the maid to take care of the problem. After lots of toilet issues, and water going into the sink area onto the carpet, I had enough. We were on our way to a soccer game, and I asked to have a new room by the time I got back. The front desk told me I had to drop everything and change room at that very moment despite the soccer game. Because they did not want to wait on me to rent out my current room! Yes, the room with all the toilet water onto the carpet!! Sure enough, when we got back to the hotel, some unfortunately guest got our old room! Wouldnt recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank s0ccerm0ther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki B, Manager at La Quinta Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2012

My apologies that your stay did not meet expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

The directions to get to the hotel takes you through the business district which was difficult. As we later learned, that is the more direct way to find it. The staff was accommodating for a ground floor room. The room was clean and the bed was super. We used the laundry which was also clean. That is unusual in most we've stayed in. Breakfast was adequate. All in all a pleasant stay.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank jdana130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

This was a real nice motel to stay in in Bend Oregon. The staff was always friendly, and helpful when needed. The bed was very comfortable (pillow-top), and the room was quiet, so had a good nights sleep. It was conveniently located on the South end of town, so didn't have to actually drive into town to get to it. The breakfast was more than adequate, with decent variety. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idahohal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Wonderfully clean room, comfortable bed, centrally located for all our day trips.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DownTheGravelRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews