We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable and Convienent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Ranked #25 of 44 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
150 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Convienent”
Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

We just spent 4 nights at the Seventh Mountain Resort. It was a pleasant experience. The studio apartment was clean and the kitchenette was well stocked. Best of all it is a doggie friendly accomodation. Our only suggestion - remodel and redo - the carpet, cabinets and fixtures as well as furniture is in need of an immediate upgrade and modernizing! Great location for Mount Bachelor and town!

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank NanEdKirkland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    112
    61
    48
    33
See reviews for
151
118
4
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, OR
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

The room was adequate. Mostly clean. We were in an average motel type room on the third floor. We had a king size bed and one small uncomfortable chair. The tv was awful, poor reception. But things got worse when the people next to us came into their room. We could hear EVERYTHING!!!! Every word, every cough, every nose blowing, every word they said! I finally knocked on the adjoining door and alerted them and asked if they could talk softer. I felt awful because they weren't being loud. That is how bad it was. Our alarm probably woke them up. My husband stayed here last year and had a condo and there was not any noise problems. I do not look forward to another evening and wish we could go home now!!!

Room Tip: Do not get tge motel type rooms unless you don't mind listening to other peoples business!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bgwags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bend hotels

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed here 3 nights over Thanksgiving in one of their studio units. The pull out couch mattress was so old the kids could feel the springs and had to put it on the floor for 2 nights to sleep on it. No pillows or blankets came with the couch sleeper, had to call the office 2x for them to deliver the items. 2 burners did not work on the stove and the outlet closest to the bed was broken, The railing outside of our room was loose - if a lot of people were to lean on it, it would probably give away. I would not stay here again, I would try somewhere else, the only thing it has going for it is it is the closest lodging to Mt Bachelor, but you could find something down the road 1 mile.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank navymom53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

You can't beat this location for proximity to Mt Bachelor and then the fun doesn't stop there.
Apres Ski - come check out the Outside Skate Rink and Outside Fire Place, along side the hot tubs and pool.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GradyLady10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
252 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

My husband and I just visited this resort on a Groupon deal. Usually when we travel to Bend we stay in houses in Sunriver or downtown that are owned by friends, but we thought this would be a fun place for a weekend getaway. It is a delightful resort and the rooms are very nice. The bed was a memory foam which was comfortable. There is definitely a noise problem though. I am a fairly light sleeper and did not get a good night's sleep the whole time we were there due to the noise coming from the room above us and outside. This is the perfect place to stay if you're planning to go to Bachelor because it's so close. But it's also very close to Bend as well, so you're kind of in the best of both worlds. Also, you have a full kitchen so you can bring your own food to save money (a definite bonus!).

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kailey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the Seventh Mountain Inn!!! Love this place!!!! So close to the Mountain yet just a few minutes to downtown. The resort is so lovely and quiet. Wonderful clientele and management. Everybody makes you feel welcome and special. Our unit was so warm and beautiful and the views were second to none.Third floor is best for lowest noise level since you have nobody above you.
I highly recommend this resort. Have stayed here with my family many times and made wonderful memories.

Room Tip: 533 is our favorite. Close to the pool yet not too close for noise level. Room gets beautiful aftern...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BonJosie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bend oregon
Level Contributor
61 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We have stayed at the inn several times, this time we stayed in the motel units. They are nicely decorated with balcony's. We were very impressed until the people staying next door came back. You could hear everything, I mean every word being said, phone ringing, ect... This group of girls basically ruined our first night, they were up at 5:30 A.M. hooting and hollering. It was pretty awful, we got to go to bed listening to their T.V. Not very relaxing! They left the second night so we at least got to sleep. There was coffee in the room but no cream or sugar. The bathroom could have been cleaner, black hair in the tub, that always really bothers me. When I called to ask what time the shop opened next to the pools they told me it closed down but failed to mention the new little shop where you order breakfast at the counter. Feels like there is sort of a disconnect between workers and hotel functions. I would probably stay there again but not in the motel units. It's close to Bachelor for winter fun and has the pool and ice skating rink.

Room Tip: Get a condo not motel unit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sofistka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
4.1 mi away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
2.7 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 44 in Bend
5.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
4.6 mi away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#8 of 44 in Bend
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#17 of 44 in Bend
4.0 of 5 bubbles 422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Property: WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TravelClick, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing