We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bend
Ranked #24 of 44 Hotels in Bend
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Ted G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sup8, Manager at Super 8 Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (491)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

376 - 382 of 491 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steve O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Our family to Oregon for a reunion and went on line to order a room at the Super 8 in Bend, OR. We were a little disappointed with our room when we arrived. However, when we spoke to Julie at the front desk, she went above and beyond the call of duty to help us with our accommodations! She kept a smile on her face and a "let me fix that for you" attitude! She is a jewel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobaloo2u2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Daniel I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

The room was very clean but the bed was too hard and very narrow. I had asked for a queen. If this was a queen it was on the small side. My husband and I were very crowded, always rolling into each other. We have a queen at home an never have this problem.d

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Cathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Bend
Econo Lodge Bend
#27 of 44 in Bend
137 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Bend
Days Inn Bend
#30 of 44 in Bend
763 reviews
2.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#26 of 44 in Bend
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#12 of 44 in Bend
485 reviews
3 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Deschutes River – Bend
2 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bend

Address: 1275 SE 3rd St. or Business 97, Bend, OR 97702
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Bend
Price Range: £50 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bend 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on 3rd St./Business 97 just minutes from Downtown Bend, Old Mill District and Les Schaub Amphitheater. 25 miles to Mount Bachelor, Free Hot Breakfast with Belgian Waffles, Heated Indoor Pool & Hot Tub, Free WIFI, Satellite TV with movie channels, Guest Laundry. Large vehicle & truck parking is available. A number of restaurants within walking distance include Burgers & Brewpub, Hideway Sports Bar, Japanese Steakhouse, Dang's Vietnamese, Mcdonalds & Subway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Super 8 Bend reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Bend Hotel Bend
Bend Super 8
Bend Super Eight
Super Eight Bend

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing