We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy”

Superfly Martini Bar & Grill
Ranked #1 of 61 Restaurants in Brookings
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Cuisines: American, Bar, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I ate here with my parents and loved it! The chicken bacon taters was scrumptious, the halibut sandwich was delicious, and the tomato jalapeño soup was to die for!!! You may want to split an entree with another person in your party as they are enough for 2, in my opinion.

Helpful?
Thank Lablynx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    135
    38
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, Wyoming
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Burgers!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Ate at Superfly while visiting my brother. The burgers were so good I had to go back the next night to get another one! Visiting again this summer so I will be back!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
244 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“good food good price”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The food was very good, the service was great, and the atmosphere was nice,. It is a sport's bar. The prices were very good. Probably best prices we had all of our trip. You get a lot of food too.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Deanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klamath, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Unique”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Worth a visit - They make their own excellent vodka, offer a well-designed menu and a comfortable dining deck. Customer service could stand some improvement but typical of new starts.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KampKlamath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place off the beaten path”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Superfly is a great little restaurant tucked away in a beautiful seaside town. While visiting Brookings Oregon we were recommend this very unique little restaurant. The atmosphere was very welcoming as were the staff. They have great local beer and serve their own brand of vodka. The food is great and well priced. I would recommend the chicken bacon taters sandwich. It was amazing!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roadwarriorworn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Superfly Martini Bar & Grill also viewed

Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Superfly Martini Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing