We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Canyonville
Certificate of Excellence
Boise, Idaho
1 review
“Very Clean.”
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Stayed May 3, 2012 for one night and was greeted by a very nice gentleman. Room was very clean.
Breakfast was ok but my husband liked it. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Top floor (3rd) and not facing freeway was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    74
    43
    21
    9
    3
See reviews for
50
49
11
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Portland
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Well, this wasn't a planned trip. Our tire tread wore out on our Mercedez. Service adviced we shouldn't drive any longer for safety. We were about 5 miles before exit 99. A Shell Gas station in exit 98 told us there is a holiday inn express just the next exit.

We got a great deal off the coupon books for dropin at $98 for 2 Qn beds!. Stayed there for 2 nights, since dealership in Medford where our vehicle got towed was closed on weekends. No local tire spots carried a tire that size and had to special order them.

Nathaniel, the front desk staff was very kind and helpful. He extended our stay at same rates, also allowed us to have a late check out untl 2:00 since i had to go down Medford and drive my car back after tire change.

We stayed in 2 other Holiday inn Express locations. The one near Universal Studios was very well maintained. This location can remote Canyonville beates that. To add to it, staff were really awesome and made a great stay for our unplanned stay.

Room Tip: Get a coupon book or the app on your phone to get great deals. You can find one near the Burger King...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HungryInd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newberg, Oregon
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

I love this place also! Great room, great pool and exercise room, wonderful breakfast and just a nice place for the money.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rapiros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
portland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 February 2012

We had a wonderful overnight stay with family (4 rooms) after attending a memorial service for a relative. The staff was friendly, courteous and accommodating. The rooms were clean and well-maintained. The continental breakfast was very good -- including scrambled eggs and bacon.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Norman Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 January 2012

We love this hotel! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn (used to be a BW) numerous times when visiting family. The same owners and staff have remained with the hotel through its changes over the last ~3 years. The rooms are very clean, well kept. The breakfast area is also very clean and the food is excellent. They have the coolest pancake machine and the best warm cinnamon rolls plus eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits, cereals, juices, yogurts and more. All of this is included in the room rate which is reasonable. It was $99 per night at our last stay. Definitely recommended by our family!

Room Tip: When you book online, you can request specific needs via a comment field which they actually read...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Love2Eat_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BANDON, OR
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 January 2012

The refurbishment of this property is a success. Everything looks good. Very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was great and even with a "rough crowd" on New Year's Day morning things were running well. Lots of good space to walk your dog and they provide baggies and a good potty spot! Right of I-5 and convenient to the casino across the road. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole stay.
The toilet/tub/shower are in a separate room with the sink in the room - different, but was in the old property so nearly impossible to change .. linens were great and they are trying to do the eco thing with shampoo and shower gel in the pump things in the shower.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CRABBYBNDNGIRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lowell, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2011

I feel for the price we should have had a good night sleep and a quite shower and for hunters a early breakfast would have been great too ...BUT we had none of that ...bed was as hard as a board and the shower spit water everywhere and was so load no one could have slept through it,if you were asleep and we weren't ...the Internet had to have the password put in every time I changed sites ...I learned one thing check beds before I pay...will not use your hotel again will pay more at 7 feathers and get more...thanks for no sleep.Dianna Pelroy

Room Tip: Ask the people what type of firmness of bed ..you had it right with the pillows...firm and soft love...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dianna459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyonville
18.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
14.1 mi away
Wildlife Inn
Wildlife Inn
#1 of 2 in Winston
59 reviews
20.2 mi away
Best Western Garden Villa Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 mi away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
21.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Roseburg
49 reviews
20.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 15 in Roseburg
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
Address: 200 Creekside Dr, Canyonville, OR 97417-9704
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Canyonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Canyonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville in Canyonville, Oregon. We offer affordable luxury lodging in the heart of southern Oregon, within reach of the area's most beautiful destinations such as Crater Lake, the Umpqua River, and the wine country region of the Umpqua Valley. Take advantage of all our complimentary perks, from hot breakfast to Wi-Fi internet access, as well as a 24-hour shuttle service to and from the nearby casino, courtesy of Seven Feathers Casino Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Canyonville
Canyonville Best Western
Best Western Canyonville Hotel
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville Oregon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing