We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rogue Valley ZipLine Adventure

Rogue Valley ZipLine Adventure
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Home of the most THRILLING ZipLine in the Pacific Northwest and the Zip, Dip, & Sip Tour. Rogue Valley ZipLine Adventure is nestled in the historic gold mining hills of beautiful Southern Oregon. Our Company provides guided zipline tours ran by certified guides on our progressive 5-line course. With many spectacular views including: Crater Lake Rim, Mt. McLoughlin and Table Rocks. The park has over 2700 feet of zipline and is ADA friendly (please contact management for ADA accommodations).
Eagle Point, Oregon
1 review
“Great time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

A group of us (11) had a great time. Would recommend this to anyone. Great views great guides and great fun. Thanks to Kevin and Josh we all had a wonderful time.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    13
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
1 review
“A good time was had by ALL”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

We had a great time the guides are a lot of fun and they know how to keep the party going. Kevin, Lisa & Erin are a lot of fun almost as fun as the zip lines themselves. The zip lines are well laid out and a lot of fun. Well worth the money.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“totally awesome experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

this is a first class operation!! No short cuts in attention to safety. The staff (Lisa & Steve) were totally committed to making sure all in our group had a fabulous experience. I can't say enough positive about Rogue River ZipLine!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank lbt338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, Oregon
1 review
“Amazing!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

A gem in the valley. Everyone had such a great time, and our guides were great. Kevin (aka Brad Pitts) kept everyone one laughing with Josh (aka Hanz & Franz). I would recommend anyone to try it out. A group of 10 of us went, and it was all our first time. Even though some of them were hesitant by the last run we were all past any fears.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alysia25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseburg
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“First class”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We had a group of 10 people. Everyone was treated fantastly. Lisa and Steve were safety first focused yet extremely humorous. Every single person had a blast.
I recommend this to everyone I see.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Snelldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rogue Valley ZipLine Adventure also viewed

 

Been to Rogue Valley ZipLine Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing