We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just our thoughts”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Clackamas Portland
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Clackamas
North Lakes
1 review
“just our thoughts”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

A bit run down, first room was so small, second room had a blocked basin, third room just ok. place is very drab and needs a good makeover. Staff are excellent and very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    146
    209
    174
    101
See reviews for
288
119
91
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013 via mobile

I just needed a room for a couple of days since moving to pdx and got here late at nite and got checked really fast by this wonderful young lady. The shuttle must be requested before, i had not done so had to take the max which will take you near the hotel. There's a mall real close and target store. Highway just next to hotel.

Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank kelso4001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anderson Island, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Stayed on 3rd floor. Has two windows to help block noise from the nearby freeway, it was quiet. Missing some things I take for granted, like coffee in the lobby and flavoured coffee creamers. The little things that make a person not want to come back when they are missing.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donnevan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermiston
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast room was kept well stocked. The room was very clean and comfortable although extremely small and cramped. The t.v. needs to be replaced. The location was very convenient. Overall nice experience and good value for a 3 day stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clackamas
0.3 mi away
Monarch Hotel and Conference Center
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Portland Clackamas
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Clackamas
Comfort Suites Clackamas
#5 of 7 in Clackamas
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Portland Southeast/Clackamas
4.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Portland SE-Clackamas Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clackamas Portland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clackamas Portland

Property: Days Inn Clackamas Portland
Address: 9717 SE Sunnyside Rd, I-205 and Sunnyside Road - exit 14, Clackamas, OR 97015-9784 (Formerly Days Inn Portland South)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Clackamas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Clackamas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clackamas Portland 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Clackamas Portland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Portland South Hotel Clackamas
Days Inn Clackamas
Clackamas Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing