We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Buono ”

The Old Spaghetti Factory
Ranked #6 of 84 Restaurants in Clackamas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Buono ”
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

The food is Buono,this restaurants is very nice. You will always get good service and the price is right.

Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    36
    18
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Had dinner there”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We had a group of about 60-70 people. We were seated in a separate private room for our dinner. The servers were efficient, quick, professional and friendly. With all the orders they had, they managed to serve everyone at the same time. The food was extremely good.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank davidlong1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portage la Prairie, Canada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good Experience”
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We were really looking forward to going to the Spaghetti Factory in Clackamas and comparing it to the one in Winnipeg. We were surprised to learn that this is where the first one was - we always thought it was Winnipeg. It was a great location to the hotel we were staying at - right across the street. The service was good and the food was good too. Not sure if it was better than our Winnipeg location or not. Would certainly go back if in the area again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RiverManitobaCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
149 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“My Granddaughter!s Favorite”
Reviewed 12 July 2013 via mobile

Lunch was good at this old standby in southeast Portland Oregon. Lots of food for the price and very attentive wait staff.the decor is impressive with stained glass windows and hangings and beautiful furniture.
The food came in appropriate time and was good. I would give this Resturant a 2 1/2 stars on my scale of 5 stars as the best. We will return since this is my granddaughters favorite Resturant.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GTS345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dismal at best”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 via mobile

Walked in, went to the bar. Bartenders first words were. It's going to be awhile. Meanwhile they weren't even busy. Salad was boring, Pasta I had was boring.

The whole atmosphere and mood was boring. I wouldn't recommend this place. Price was fair, and it was close to my hotel.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronixwake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Old Spaghetti Factory also viewed

Clackamas, Clackamas County
Clackamas, Clackamas County
 
Clackamas, Clackamas County
Clackamas, Clackamas County
 
Clackamas, Clackamas County
Happy Valley, Clackamas County
 

Been to The Old Spaghetti Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing