We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fresh and Tasty!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baja Fresh

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baja Fresh
Ranked #58 of 84 Restaurants in Clackamas
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Clackamas County, Oregon
Level Contributor
231 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Fresh and Tasty!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

Excellent product. Speedy service is the only aspect that truly resembles fast food. I have eaten four different menu items and all were flavorful, well portioned, and presented well. I enjoy all the variety of their sauces but have to say, the mango is fantastic!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MCPOUSNrtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Depoe Bay, Oregon
Level Contributor
215 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

Very nice Baha Fresh. The help is friendly and the food very good. I had the taco combo plate. The rice had a nice flavor and were not greasy. Black beans had a great flavor..not too salty and had a little cheese on them. The tacos were very tasty and both had a mild green salsa. Could have used a bit more filling, but overall a nice order. Wife's mango chipoltle chicken salad was a little weak in substance, but good. I would stop here again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Braunfels, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The drinks are good!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2013

We came as a group of 10. The service was good and the food was average. The atmosphere was nice. I would go again. It happen to be so close to the Monarch Hotel that we could easily walk.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shopalot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cookeville
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful fast food type walk in eatery”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

We ate the taquitoes and a steak quesadilla type salad and each had a cerveza. Beer is a little pricey but was ice cold. Food was prepared to order and was not kept under a heat lamp waiting for someone to order it. Excellent establishment! Will go again, next time we are in that part of the country.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baja Fresh also viewed

Clackamas, Clackamas County
Clackamas, Clackamas County
 
Clackamas, Clackamas County
Clackamas, Clackamas County
 

Been to Baja Fresh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing