We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NOT JUST A RUMOR”
Review of Condon Motel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Condon
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Condon Motel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Condon
Reviewed 21 September 2011

This is a charming small town motel with very comfortable, clean accomodations and very friendly managers. Highly recommend if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank j c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2011

The Condon Motel is a clean and friendly motel in a small town and meets all the needs of a traveler. We have stayed there a number of times and highly recommend it if you are visiting that area.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2011

Nice place! Its all the reviews said. I was very happy with my stay. The lady in the office was very helpful, guided me to a nice place to eat and had details about the local gas station.
It is located right on Hwy 19 but it wasn't busy at all. Oh and the pillows are fine...(ahem...)

Room Tip: There are rooms across the highway from the main office but you still get a good wi-fi signal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nightwing01_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2009

There are few choices in Condon and this is an adequate and reasonably priced alternative to the boutique hotel downtown. With so few choices in the area this is a good alternative for a brief stay. The innkeepers were very pleasant and accomodating. If not memorable, it was comfortable, clean, had a good bed, and was an entirely pleasant evening.

Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
5  Thank davide542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2008

The Condon Motel in charming Condon, OR has recently remodeled rooms, is quiet and very clean. It's a nice alternative to the Hotel Condon. The only complaint I have is that the pillows aren't as comfortable as I'd like. I've stayed several times and have always been satisfied - well priced too!

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank portland100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Condon Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Condon Motel

Address: 216 N Washington St, aka - Hwy 19 North, Condon, OR 97823-2223
Region: United States > Oregon > Condon
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Condon
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Condon Motel will provide you with a very clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price. A Queen room currently runs $65.15 including tax with a double room at $75.83, also including tax. Each room is equipped with a multiple input device charger, flat screen TV, and free Wi-Fi. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Condon Hotel Condon
Condon Motel Oregon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing