We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“NNGA Annual Conference”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Corvallis
Certificate of Excellence
Maidstone, Canada
1 review
“NNGA Annual Conference”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

Stayed at this hotel for the NNGA Annual Conference. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and restful. Lobby had 3 areas, main desk, restaurant, and sitting area ; allowed me a quiet place at the end of the day to collect my thoughts and send out some emails. The only down side the breakfast buffet didn't have pricing for seniors, but good food.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

551 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    293
    192
    45
    11
    10
See reviews for
183
74
35
213
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yonkers, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

My husband and I stayed in a suite with very large rooms. It had a small refrigerator which had flexible enough shelf space on the door to hold a half gallon container of milk. There was also a microwave and a coffee machine. Coffee and fruit flavored water is available all the time in the lobby. The lobby is welcoming and attractive. There is a business area, but if you have your own laptop or ipad you can get complimentary online access. I found the connection to be fast. The dining area is surrounded by glass walls which lets in light. It is very pleasant. We had breakfast which can be made to order--omelets, waffles, etc. The omelettes are excellent--no browning. We had dinner at the restaurant one night which we found to be excellent. Be sure to check out first street which follows the river. In the summer there are pianos along the way which anyone can play. It is an excellent place for walking, running, biking or listening to the music being played.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Marsha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission, Texas
Level Contributor
233 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

From the moment you arrive you can tell that this hotel cares. Nice cold water with lemon, several coffees to choice from and cookies in the evening - right as you walk in the door. Hotel staff is friendly and efficient. Rooms are spotless and very comfortable. Dining room lacks ambiance but the food is good and staff are friendly. Good breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank CathyDArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay with us in Corvallis and am very happy to hear you enjoyed the property. Our goal is to ensure all of our guests have such a positive experience, and your feedback assists us in reaching that goal. We look forward to hosting you again in the future, and I assure you it will be even more enjoyable and relaxing next time around!

Thank you,
David Gerkman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Branch, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

I've stayed at this hotel twice now on business - really nice hotel & great location (located right across from the football stadium). Really quiet, safe location & easy to get a good nights rest. Rooms are super clean & staff is super friendly! Food is really good too ~ I had dinner (room service) & breakfast while I was here. I'll definitely stay here again when in the area!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tanyag831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaho, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We had a family reunion off site, but arrangements were made to set aside rooms so reservations could be coordinated. Everything went off without a hitch and it was great to be together for breakfast each morning.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corvallis, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

Not Hilton's best Garden Inn, or even typical. I used to stay here often, but have had problems with staff not paying attention to requests. Also, the rooms are ok, but are overpriced compared to other HGI rooms/rates

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to provide comments about your stay. We are very sorry your Room Service experience did not meet and exceed your expectations. We strive to ensure all of our guests have positive interactions and experiences with each of our team members, and I apologize that we did not reach that goal for you.

Should you have any other comments or concerns you would like to discuss please reach out to me directly. We greatly appreciate having you as a guest, and I do hope we have the opportunity to serve you as a guest again.

Sincerely,
David Gerkman
General Manager
(541) 286-9823
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plattsburgh, New York
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Very nice hotel but the staff here gives it a lift beyond what I normally expect of this brand. My room was very nice, quiet, comfortable and a good value. This would be a great headquarters for the crew on a football weekend. The stadium is located directly across the street, and the campus is nearby as we'll. Many good dining/drinking options are a short walk away. I will definitely stay here on my next visit.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
2.1 mi away
Best Western Corvallis
Best Western Corvallis
#2 of 10 in Corvallis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 458 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 10 in Corvallis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Corvallis
Super 8 Corvallis
#8 of 10 in Corvallis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 422 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
Address: 2500 SW Western Blvd, Corvallis, OR 97333-4104
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Hotel.de, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
Hilton Corvallis
Corvallis Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing