We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My stay in Corvallis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Corvallis
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Corvallis
Certificate of Excellence
damascus
1 review
“My stay in Corvallis”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

Everytime I go to Corvallis on business I stay at the Best Western. It is a great place to and a great value. The included breakfast every good. The location is very close to where I do business. Are a number of restaurants in walking distance with have good food.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank allagante123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that you choose our hotel for your visits to Corvallis, Oregon and that we offer you a superior stay. We thank you for complimenting our full hot breakfast served each morning and also the excellent location that is close to restaurants and shopping for your convenience. We look forward to seeing you again and thanks once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    150
    43
    12
    10
See reviews for
201
81
25
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

Nice clean rooms and conveniently located close to the OSU campus. The rooms in the hotel are a lot larger than other hotels in the area. There is ample space in the room if you've got a student with a lot of suitcases and boxes, There is also a little shopping center across the street from the hotel. I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times and have always had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J-Traveler I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We thank you very much for writing a review for our hotel. We are especially pleased that you found our large rooms made your stay more comfortable and pleasant during your recent visit. We always enjoy all the parents and students that arrive in the fall and are getting settled for the school year at OSU. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarbidge, Nevada
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

My room here was large and comfortable. As always it was clean and well appointed. My check in was fast and the staff friendly. Next time through I will stay again! The river is close by and the motel is with in walking distance of a number of restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay while in Corvallis, Oregon. We are pleased that you found your accommodations pleasant and comfortable. We hope you will have an opportunity to return to Corvallis, Oregon for another visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

Used the Best Western hotel in Corvallis for a couple of days. Really nice hotel which was a pleasant surprise. Friendly staff at reception and booking into the room was seamless, large and comfortable room which was in an excellent state of decoration with a good bed. Room had shutters over the window so was not a black-out but they looked well and wasn't and issue for us. Basic continental breakfast was available but the breakfast room is small so not comfortable if busy. Used the laundry which was very clean and modern (good value at $1.25 each for washer and dryer). Would definitely recommend the hotel and would be glad to use again in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SilVerlig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that you stayed at our hotel while visiting Corvallis, Oregon. We thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We welcome you on your next visit and are glad to know our hotel is your first choice for a return stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

Wife and I have stayed there several times, while visiting our son and his family! Best all around motel for the money in Corvallis, as we've stayed in several others. Friendly staff, large rooms, always clean. The breakfast is limited in choice, but quality food, and freshly cooked eggs and sausage, and waffles to heat.
Never had an issue with noise.
Only concern this time around was a very slippery shower/bath floor. I placed a hand tile on it and felt safe as a senior. On checkout the clerk politely noted my concerns.

Room Tip: On second or third floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn and Suites Traveler:

We thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your compliments to the hotel and staff. We are in process of resolving the issue with the tubs. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuma, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Stopped in Corvalis to visit my nephew, late in the afternoon but received very friendly check in service. Found the room to be large , clean and comfortable, plenty of room to spread out our gear. The hotel was in easy walking distance to a lot of eateries and many other stores. The wife and I had a good stay

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that your motorcycle trip brought you to Corvallis, Oregon. We thank you for writing a review for our hotel and sharing your experience with other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaverton, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013

We were able to take advantage of the amenities provided by the hotel, such as breakfast, fitness room and the pool eventhough our time was limited since we were attending the music festival 30 miles away each evening.

Room Tip: Ask for upper floor since we had a complaint from the room below they could hear us walking back and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mjbeachgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler and Willamette Country Music Festival Fan:
We are pleased that you chose our hotel while you were in the Corvallis area for the Willamette Country Music Festival. We enjoyed many country music festival fans this year that were staying at the hotel for the festival and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 10 in Corvallis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Corvallis
Super 8 Corvallis
#8 of 10 in Corvallis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 422 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Corvallis

Property: Best Western Corvallis
Address: 925 NW Garfield Ave, Corvallis, OR 97330-2115 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Corvallis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites In Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
Best Western Grand Manor Inn And Suites In Corvallis
Corvallis Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing