We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Corvallis
Nearby Hotels
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Corvallis)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
297
178
48
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
178
48
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand manoracross the streetbest westernssitting areashopping and restaurantsoutdoor poolother hotelsgreat place to staynice roomyogurttrader joesbreakfast roombreakfast burritowe've stayedcomfortable bedsfirst choicein town
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2014

A great hotel for the price! My daughter and I stayed 2 nights while visiting OSU for the spring preview. Only 5-10 minute drive from the campus. Very nice and spacious rooms. Probably one of the best continental breakfasts - which is free - that I have ever had. They also give you fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon. There is plenty of parking and very helfpul staff! Would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jamie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We thank you for writing a review for our hotel about your recent stay. We are happy you found our hotel to be conveniently located for your campus visit and your visit to Corvallis. We are delighted that the chocolate chip cookies were a scrumptious snack during your visit. We look forward to seeing you for future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This was our first time staying in a hotel with our pet (lab), so we were a bit nervous. The staff were great, the room was even better. Our kids liked the breakfast which is better than most...still can't get me to say those types are good...but it was sufficient with many options. My wife was really happy with the room which worked well for our dog, and the family without tripping over each other. They thought this through better than most with a hard surfaced room, so if you get cold feet bring your slippers along. Location of the hotel is fine only a mile from downtown and the campus which worked for us. I'm sure on our next trip we will stay here again. We have stayed at a variety of similar hotels around Corvallis and this was much better than the rest. If we wanted to point out things for improvement they would be...have a better place to run your pet on site, and better cleaning of the room...lots of dust bunnies behind doors and the non main areas. Overall the cleaning was fine...just saying how it could be better. Staff was very good, everyone was friendly and helpful and efficient. Well be back.

Room Tip: We had one of the "pet" rooms with two king beds so lots of room for our family
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our pet friendly room with the tile floor was comfortable for you and your dog during your recent stay. We thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we appreciate the encouraging comments about the hotel and staff. We welcome you on your next visit to Corvallis, Oregon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

The Grand Manor has always provided us with a restful place while in town. The staff makes sure things are perfect. The area feels safe, and the internet make staying in touch while away a plus. Large spacious rooms. Conveniently located near food, and shopping. The staff makes every effort to assist us and to make sure our needs are being met!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ValerieM2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our hotel and staff offer you a "home away from home" while you are visiting Corvallis, Oregon. We are happy that our location of the hotel is convenient during your stay and that our hotel and staff offer you a clean, friendly and comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I love this Best Western. The staff is so friendly and helpful and the hotel is nice and clean. I love the quietness and the comfortable beds. When I stay over I need to ensure I get my rest and I always am able to sleep undisturbed. The hotel rooms are spacious and always clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that you are a frequent guest with our hotel. We appreciate your writing a review about your experience and we welcome the warm and friendly comments about the hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Were told we were "upgraded" to a room with a balcony, then told that the water to our room would be shut off before 10 am. Staff very nonchalant about that. However, they were helpful with directions and ideas of what to do in town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Laurie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We apologize for any inconvenience during your recent stay. We did have an emergency plumbing situation which required turning off the water. We do hope you will be returning to Corvallis, Oregon and will stay at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews