We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Corvallis
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Corvallis
Certificate of Excellence
New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

The Inn was clean and much more than we expected. Everyone was very friendly . The room was spacious. Very good location .

Very good location. Walking distance to shopping center .

Highly recommend. We will come back !

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our hotel and staff offered you comfort and convenience beyond your expectations. We thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    151
    43
    12
    10
See reviews for
202
81
25
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Really nice and clean, business navy classic decor. bed in the middle of the room, with desk behind the headboard. Small but efficient use of space. Continental breakfast with hot biquits and gravy, bacon and eggs. Eggs tender and my husband loved the extra cheese.
Staff friendly.
Loads of pillows, very soft and comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our hotel offered you an excellent stay with a full hot breakfast to start your day, a comfortable room and a friendly staff to assist you at the hotel. We hope you will have another opportunity to travel to Corvallis, Oregon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

My room was fantastic!. Clean and loved the floor (not a carpet). The room was comfortable overall with a big screen TV.. Bed was clean and very comfortable. This hotel was nearby many restaurants and shops and the staff was excellent.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We appreciate your taking the time to write a review for our hotel and sharing your experience with other travelers. We are pleased that you found the hotel comfortable and convenient during your recent stay while visiting Corvallis and that our staff offered you excellent service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

Have stayed here many times, and find it best overall choice for this town. Close to shopping, restaurants (easy walk to Italian, or Mexican food), FedEx Office, and OSU campus. Bathrooms are spotless and seem to be recently remodeled. Breakfast is handy and free.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are happy that you enjoy your stay and we are always your first choice while in Corvallis. We are also pleased that our hotel offers you convenience, comfort and an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arcata, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

It's always a pleasure to stay the BW Grand Manor. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet and the staff has been very friendly and attentive to our needs. The hotel is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. We have stayed at several other hotels in Corvallis and have found this to be the best balance between quality and value. Nice hot breakfast and outdoor pool.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Resanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler:

We are pleased that our hotel is your first choice in Corvallis, Oregon. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel with other travelers. We thank you for the warm and friendly comments about the hotel and staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westlake Village, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

We stayed at this Best Western while visiting OSU on a college tour week. The room was a nice size, beds were comfortable and very quiet. The bathroom was clean. My only complaint was the TV was in the living room area and difficult to see from the far bed, but not impossible. Wifi worked well. Very convenient to campus. The breakfast had a very nice selection. People who worked there were very helpful. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 19 April 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn and Suites Traveler:

We appreciate your sharing your recent experience while staying at our hotel with other travelers and we thank you for the warm and friendly comments about the hotel and staff. We do hope you will have another opportunity to visit Corvallis again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snohomish
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

I love this hotel. I love visiting Corvallis and my daughter. It is one of my favorite cities but since we are paying out of state tuition, I like to stay in a hotel that is not too expensive. Now, I found a hotel that makes my visit so pleasant and doesn't put a huge dent in the checkbook.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Erin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corvallis, responded to this review, 19 April 2014
Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn and Suites Traveler:

We are happy that our hotel offers you a superior experience while you are visiting your daughter in Corvallis, Oregon. We thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 10 in Corvallis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Corvallis
Super 8 Corvallis
#8 of 10 in Corvallis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Corvallis

Property: Best Western Corvallis
Address: 925 NW Garfield Ave, Corvallis, OR 97330-2115 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Corvallis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites In Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
Best Western Grand Manor Inn And Suites In Corvallis
Corvallis Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing