We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Economy?”
Review of Days Inn Corvallis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Corvallis
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We need pet friendly motels and for the $5 pet fee we chose this motel. The outside is clean and neat. The gentleman at the desk was very nice and helpful. Our room was on the 1st floor very close to the exit door, a real plus when poochie has to go out.
The room was clean. Had a small coffee pot and hair and body amenities.
This motel needs tons of upgrades to the furnishings! The TV is from the 80's the bed sheets are all flat so they ball up while your sleeping. The bed was hard and is low to the ground.
There were holes in the walls. Wallpaper covers the walls. Doesn't seem to have very good maintenance. Water was Luke warm in the sink and never got good and hot in the shower.
The caulk near the tub was thick and ugly. They have linoleum in the bath room but marble for a tub surround! I feel the $88.86 per night was high for this room even with the pet fee.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (285)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Corvallis
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This place is a dump, clean but old and outdated. Will never stay there again. Priced too high for conditions.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I was very disappointed in this hotel. Dirty, dark, old, and cold. I turned my heat up to 10, which I never do, and still was never warm. Carpets are worn, walls are thin, meets the criteria for Flea Bag.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shirlee H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Corvallis
Super 8 Corvallis
#8 of 11 in Corvallis
479 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
#10 of 11 in Corvallis
131 reviews
1.0 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 11 in Corvallis
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Corvallis
Best Western Corvallis
#2 of 11 in Corvallis
512 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Corvallis

Address: 1113 NW Ninth Street, Corvallis, OR 97330-4505
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range: £53 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corvallis 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corvallis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing