We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, basic hotel”
Review of Days Inn Corvallis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Corvallis
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The hotel was spotless; check-in efficient. We would definitely stay at this location again. Perfect for a game or OSU weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jackey911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

We would up booking at the Days Inn last minute. Since every other hotel in Corvallis was booked, it's was a last resort. After reading the reviews, I was really concerned and even thought of cancelling our trip all together.

I really wasn't expecting anything great for the price of the room: nothing in the rooms have been updated since the 80s, the beds were slightly uncomfortable, you could hear the neighbors through the walls, the carpets were worn and bedspreads in hotels kind of gross me out. However, it is VERY clean and the staff were very nice.

Room Tip: ask for a room on the top floor, the bottom rooms are pet friendly and bit louder than the top floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We weren't really expecting anything great when we booked this room on our trip to OSU to watch our son's high school music competition but to our dismay we were disappointed. The rooms were small which was fine but the bed was lumpy and had a big depression in it. Additionally, the walls were paper thin and the air conditioner was either way too cold or wouldn't come on at all at times when needed. The wifi was free but really slow but that can be overlooked.

We didn't get much sleep but at least there was a decent restaurant right next door.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Ron_Peck29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alba B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Corvallis
Super 8 Corvallis
#8 of 11 in Corvallis
504 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
0.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
#10 of 11 in Corvallis
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 11 in Corvallis
126 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
0.5 mi away
Best Western Corvallis
Best Western Corvallis
#2 of 11 in Corvallis
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Corvallis

Address: 1113 NW Ninth Street, Corvallis, OR 97330-4505
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range: £49 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corvallis 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corvallis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing