We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For the price it's ok”
Review of Super 8 Corvallis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Corvallis
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Reviewed 19 August 2014

It's amazing how these Super 8 Motels can differ from place to place, We just came from the Redmond Super 8 who's standards were higher then this location in Corvallis not as nice our friends had an old room, old stained carpet and old air conditioner, our room was updated new carpet, new air conditioner and cleaner. So it pays to check into these Super 8's cause they don't all hold up their standards.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bclady2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (479)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Corvallis
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 479 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the holiday inn 1/4 mi down the street two nights before I stayed here and it was ten times better and both hotels were about the same price. This one was very run down and old and didn't really have many accommodations. For the price, I expected a lot more. The beds were rough and not very comfy, there was no fridge or microwave, and you could hear every little thing outside your room. The rooms were fairly good sized but so not worth the price. Especially when there is a hotel basically 3 doors down that is so much better.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 951paigem
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pat F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Institution like. No ambiance whatsoever. They don't even try. Very weird. Rooms are truly bare bones. There is a breakfast of coffee, waffles, toast, yogurt, oatmeal, juice, coffee that was the best part of this stay. Whole place needs to be renovated.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyinallthings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

My daughter had volleyball camp at OSU so it was very close. The room smelled horrible, due to the air conditioner and it was 98 degrees out so we had to keep it running. The elevator was very dirty and it just overall felt like a dingy hotel that needed an update. The pool was a nice feature.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alltuckerdout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ernest P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
0.5 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 11 in Corvallis
122 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
#10 of 11 in Corvallis
131 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
1.1 mi away
Best Western Corvallis
Best Western Corvallis
#2 of 11 in Corvallis
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Corvallis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Corvallis

Address: 407 NW 2nd St, Corvallis, OR 97330-6441
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Corvallis
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Corvallis
Price Range: £54 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corvallis 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Corvallis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Corvallis Hotel Corvallis
Corvallis Super 8
Corvallis Super Eight
Super Eight Corvallis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing