We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Every taste = delightful”

The Four Graces Winery
Ranked #4 of 29 things to do in Dundee
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
51 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Every taste = delightful”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

A friend had recommended a visit to the Four Graces winery and we are glad she did. Every wine we tasted was a winner and we purchased several bottles to take home. The staff were knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Emily went the extra mile when it came to customer service - thank you, Emily! Two thumbs up for The Four Graces!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    14
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Level Contributor
125 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Recommended by another winery!!”
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

Great wine. Small and old school. Wonderful hospitality. Tasting room staff were wonderful in history of winery and the wine. Can't help but to support this winery and its wonderful wines.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank woolybooger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Casual Afternoon”
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We had time to sit in the gardens and enjoy a great Pinot Gri. We bought a bottle to take back to B&B. The staff was very friendly and allowing you to just enjoy. Not pushing you to finish your tasting or hurry.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luna094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good Pinot and Friendly Staff”
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Enjoyed the wine tasting here. Arrived via Pedal Tours Wine Country Tour. Sipped wine on the patio and ordered a few bottles. A lot of fun.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank GatorCraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Four Graces Winery also viewed

 

Been to The Four Graces Winery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing