We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the 5th(Eugene)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
66 Motel(Eugene)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
320
184
80
37
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
320
184
80
37
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalton baker parkthe riverbeautiful parkdog friendly hotelautzen stadiumwafflesroom was cleanwalking trailspool and hot tubbiscuits and gravyacross the streetoregon ducksquiet locationfree breakfastfirst floorshort drivebusiness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

We came here for a baby shower already weary from traveling with 3 small children (2 under 2). Trying to get them down to bed after traveling and all the excitement of the day was not easy. Sorry not sure it was worth the noise compliant at 9:30 at night. We tried really hard to keep them calm despite being sandwich between rooms with barking dogs and eventually got them settled down. No big deal right? Wrong. The one year old wakes up crying as babies do this morning while we are trying frantically to get her back to sleep another call complaining about our crying baby. Of course it was when she was just about asleep. Yep started her crying again. And what if I couldn't get her to stop crying were you going to kick us out? Feeling irritated and a little bullied.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank RACHEL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This hotel is centrally located...shopping and dining a short cab ride away. The amenities are well maintained and always available. We especially enjoy the pool and gym. The staff is always available for help with suggestions on where to have to dinner or allowing us a later check-out time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Convenient to what we were doing in Eugene Oregon. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff is so helpful and really nice. A really dog friendly hotel. Would strongly recommend staying at any of this chain of hotels. I have traveled and stayed at a lot of them and have never had a complaint. Good job LaQuinta!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Mill Creek, Washington
1
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Large updated room with kitchen including dishwasher. Helpful staff and full breakfast. Covered garage. No charge for the dog and located across from a beautiful park. Cookies in the lobby in the evening. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We were a little hesitant to stay here as AAA showed it was only a 2 Diamond. We have been coming here since it opened and it had always been a 3, but we were using points and decided to go ahead and book. We were not disappointed and the rooms had been refurbished since we were there two years ago. Two caveats on this place. One it is very close to the University and many times has visiting teams of kids staying there. Second it is VERY had to find if you are not really familiar with Eugene. Use your GPS or get directions.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews