We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely lunch & atmosphere”
Review of Perugino

Perugino
Ranked #42 of 616 Restaurants in Eugene
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Bar Scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Skaneateles, New York
Level Contributor
70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lovely lunch & atmosphere”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

Quiche & sandwiches very good. Great presentation
I would go here again
Excellent location
Downtown Eugene
Atmosphere is very agreeable

Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    18
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leonardtown, Maryland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Gourmet Atmosphere - Light, Delicious & Healthy Food”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This was a perfect 'find' for our lunch in Eugene. It's a casual-elegant place, featuring large tapestries hanging on its brick walls and artful lighting. The wait staff were very sweet, and friendly and our meals were excellent. I got the feeling that on any given Friday evening you'd find the shakers & movers of the town's art scene mingling here, as they sipped their wine or coffee. I'd return there in a New York Second, if ever back in town.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Gretchen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
262 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good prices, good food”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This isn't a good place to try if you're in a hurry. They hand craft each coffee, sandwich, salad. It's not pre-made, throw it on a plate stuff. We picked up a bottle of wine. We weren't sure which one to choose as we were unfamiliar with the particular kinds they stock. Our waitperson made a great recommendation.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank laurie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menlo Park, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food, Great Service, & Great Price”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Food was served as ordered in a very timely manner. More important, server was very nice; treated us like family and was having a good time. She wanted to be there and made our visit VERY enjoyable.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon & Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moorestown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
80 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“The Place for Coffee and More”
Reviewed 29 January 2013

The staff here are really terrific and they know their coffee inside and out...nicely decorated and eclectic clientele make this a must stop. The only trick is parking...if it is busy, you may have to walk a bit. But, it is worth it!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank pnelson406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Perugino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing