We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Old Town Inn(Florence)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River House Inn(Florence)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
195
63
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
195
63
12
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog areadoggie towelsoregon coastmotor courtpoop bagsdog parknice little placeseparate bedroomnice bathroommini fridgeoff the highwayplace to stayroom was spotlessquiet at nightold schoolminute driveflorence area
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This motel is quiet and clean. The rooms are very large for a motel. This motel is in the south side of Florence in a quiet area. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is very reasonable too.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank arlened585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanbreezemotel, Manager at Ocean Breeze Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us. Our guests are the best.Please come stay with us again when in Florence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

At first glance, you might not expect much from the Ocean Breeze Motel, but my room was, impeccably clean, tastefully updated and had a very generous bathroom. The bed was comfortable, check in was friendly and easy and I left feeling that this little Motel was a wonderful find and a tremendous value.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank fsawabini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanbreezemotel, Manager at Ocean Breeze Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business, our guests are the best. Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This was a great find, we travel with our dogs which means clean, nice hotels are hard to find. When we checked in we were given towels and a sheet just for our dogs, I really appreciate having things to help keep room clean. Our bed was memory foam and so soft and cozy. The grounds are kept neat and clean. We will definitely come back again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Goldendays2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanbreezemotel, Manager at Ocean Breeze Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We love our 4 legged fairy friends. We appreciate your feedback, please come stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

I loved this retro motor court! It's a blast from the past on the outside. You can park right in front of your room. The grounds are pretty with flowers and bushes. Inside it's super clean and updated with comfy beds. It's clean and fresh and everyone there was so nice to deal with.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanbreezemotel, Manager at Ocean Breeze Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your kind words and I'm very happy to hear that you stay was a blast @ Ocean Breeze Motel. Please come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

This is an older tourist motel with parking in front of the room. The motel was clean and had been painted and some updates made. It did, however, retain much of the 1950's charm. One down side, it is outside town. To get to restaurants, shops, etc, one must drive. Parking is a premium in Florence. We enjoyed it thoroughly, The woman at the front desk was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Senioronabudget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanbreezemotel, Manager at Ocean Breeze Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Our guests are the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews