We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harborview Inn & RV Park
Nearby Hotels
Garibaldi House Inn & Suites(Garibaldi)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Sands Oceanfront Motel(Rockaway Beach)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Haven Motel(Rockaway Beach)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradewinds Motel(Rockaway Beach)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfside Resort(Rockaway Beach)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ashley Inn of Tillamook(Tillamook)(Great Value!)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
288
116
27
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
288
116
27
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrabboat launchoregon coastfire pitclam diggingtillamook bayfresh seafoodwithin walking distanceview of the bayrooms are cleancookiesrockaway beachparking lota great place to staycoffee potlove this placeclamming
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Clean nice place. Excellent view. Great office help. We stayed in the R.V. Park in our motorhome. We will stay here next time we are passing through. We totally loved it her. Very nice maintained R.V. Sites. Very clean. If you love crabbing, this is the right place.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harborviewfun, Manager at Harborview Inn & RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Thank you!! All of our hard work is worth it when guests like you LOVE the place. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

New owners have invested a lot of time and $ in fixing up an old cinderblock motel located right on the crab happy docks of Garabaldi. Rooms are smallish but spakle clean, beds are new and extra comfy, nice new micro and fridge, super fluffy towels and lots of hot water. Decor has a goofy 1970's KMart Charm. Mangment is friendly and helpful, and there's even a s'mores happy hour by the fire ring on Saturday nite!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harborviewfun, Manager at Harborview Inn & RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you so much for coming to visit! We love it when our guests GET Garibaldi! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We were treated very well during our short stay. Everyone we came into contact with was awesome and very helpful! It was great to receive service with a smile.. We arrived early for the crabbing clinic and they made sure we were able to check in early as we had a 7 month old with us :) ..We caught quite a few crabs on the marina, but just not big enough to keep.. The room was very well kept and very clean. We were very impressed with the property and will definitely visit again soon!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RainyCityGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harborviewfun, Manager at Harborview Inn & RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Thank you! We are really happy to introduce Garibaldi to new guests. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014 via mobile

My husband and I live near Reno, Nevada. We have bought Harborview inn's groupon 2 years in a row now. We drive a long long way to stay in this perfect little family run motel. The staff is by far the friendliest group of folks you can meet and the rooms are adorable! Everything you need for a Oregon Coast experience is right outside your door.
Nothing beats sitting around their warm fire pit at night with family cooking up some yummy smores!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Lisa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The Harboview Inn is a cute little motel right by the moorage in Garibaldi Oregon. The rooms are nice and clean, and the housekeeping service is great. The people who run the Harborview Inn, are very nice and accomodating . It is so fun to wake up and look at the water, the boats and all the fishermen who are going out to catch the big one.
We always love staying there.

Room Tip: Prices are very reasonable.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews