We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cheerful accomodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grants Pass Travelodge
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Grants Pass
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Dora W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (339)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 339 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2013

Recently on our way up to Washington, we stayed in Grants Pass.
There was something special in town that weekend and it was hard to find a room. We did come across this Travel Lodge and stayed for 1 night .
We were warmly greeted by Lisa who explained the services available.
We had a great stay. The property was well maintained and our room very clean and comfortable.
We will deffinitely be back.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

After driving 14 hours we decided to stop in Grants Pass, Oregon. Thought we might make it to Eugene but just couldn't make it. So we ignored the reviews on Tripadvisor and booked a room. My daughter and I shared a queen size bed. It was comfortable and we were really tired. Unfortunately our room was between people who were together. And we know this because there was a constant flow of people going back and forth. And in there drunkin' stupor they knocked on our door at 1:30 a.m. in the morning. Scared us to death. Because the rooms are relatively cheap, it does attract a seedy clientel. The positives are that the bathroom shower was clean and the shower felt great. The downside was the around the screw on the toilet that holds the seat on, it looked dirty. We decided to use toilet paper as seat covers. The continental breakfast was nice and I will have to say that the woman in at the front desk was really nice. We did appreciate that! Just wished that they would be able to upgrade this motel.

Room Tip: We stayed in rooms around the corner across from the pool. Perhaps a room that was in the front wou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nativecalifornian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa H, General Manager at Grants Pass Travelodge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Thank you for taking your time to rate and review our site. We are trying our best this winter to update and improve the quality of our rooms. I hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank you for choosing Travelodge!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank takeme2vallarta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank kizlum
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Lars J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Patty F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grants Pass hotels
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
#15 of 18 in Grants Pass
197 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 18 in Grants Pass
133 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
#6 of 18 in Grants Pass
556 reviews
1.5 mi away
Knight's Inn Motel
Knight's Inn Motel
#11 of 18 in Grants Pass
62 reviews
0.9 mi away
Buona Sera Inn
Buona Sera Inn
#1 of 18 in Grants Pass
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grants Pass Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grants Pass Travelodge

Address: 1950 NW Vine St, Grants Pass, OR 97526-8441
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Grants Pass
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Grants Pass
Price Range: £52 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Grants Pass Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grants Pass Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Grants Pass
Travel Lodge Grants Pass
Grants Pass Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing