We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grants Pass Travelodge
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Grants Pass Inn(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weasku Inn(Grants Pass)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Inn(Grants Pass)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Inn(Grants Pass)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buona Sera Inn(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knight's Inn Motel(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
57
93
106
44
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
93
106
44
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack bear dinerhalfway pointpool areaclean roomsnight stayinterstatemicrowavesink
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa H, General Manager at Grants Pass Travelodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa H, General Manager at Grants Pass Travelodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We stayed at this motel at the last minute. There was a very loud group in the parking lot at 11:15pm drinking, talking, and running a vehicle. We tried to call the front desk from the room and the phone was not working. So I used my cell phone to call the hotel directly. I did get through to the employee and she did go out to talk to them. At that point they left and the employee instructed us to close the window. But it was a warm evening and due to my asthma I am unable to sleep with a running air conditioner. The group came back later and were loud again upon their arrival. In the morning when we tried to speak to the employee at check out we were told that "this group has been coming for 15 years" which made us feel like we were less of a customer than the group.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KRS1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews