We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good standard Mexican faire.”
Review of Si Casa Flores

Si Casa Flores
Ranked #3 of 206 Restaurants in Grants Pass
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Grants Pass, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Very good standard Mexican faire.”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

Pretty much any Mexican Restaurant looks similar, has similar menus, similar food ..etc. Unless bad. It is not bad, was very good, excellent service and VERY reasonably priced! Was there with some old friends who came thru town and had a fun dinner. Had to hear the obligatory Happy Birthday CHA CHA CHA somewhere across the room...standard faire from here to L.A. But, good appetizers including retried beans, always a plus !

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jw550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    64
    20
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clarita, California
Level 6 Contributor
305 reviews
222 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great Mexican Dinning”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stopped in for dinner with the wife and grandkids. I have eaten here in the past and enjoyed their food and friendly service. Today was no different. Turned out our server comes from our home town area and moved here with his family. We weren't disappointed the food was plentiful and tasted great. We recommend this location you shouldn't be disappointed.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WMSCV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
socaltwo
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Just another mexican restaurant”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Place is nice and service was OK/good. Food was standard Mexican like all those chains in California. Nothing outstanding but not real special either. We ate quickly and left in a hurry as a very smelly threesome was seated near us (but in the most far away corner that management could find). Yes, would return when in GP again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank socaltwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grants Pass, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great food, but a bit disappointing”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We went there for my son't birthday, but it was semi slow and so the manager sent most of the waiters/waitresses home and so there wasn't anybody to sing to him and put the big hat on him!! Great food and great prices, though.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank PrincessP541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grants Pass
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I Love it!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Are you ready for some great food, terrific service and really nice atmosphere? Then Si Casa Flores is the place to go. You'll enjoy a varied menu and the service can't be beat. It's a little noisy, but that's because its so popular.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank galencg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Si Casa Flores also viewed

 

Been to Si Casa Flores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing