We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Won the Best Bed prize on our 10 day/9 night trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Grants Pass
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Got one of our best nights sleep at this LQ. Also had an inviting and clean Hot Tub.
The cookies were a bonus. Staff gave good directions to Wal Mart. Also recommend Windy River Brewing Co for good food.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank ElaineETraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

433 - 439 of 607 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Spokane, Washington, USA
11
Reviewed 6 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Eugene, Oregon, USA
11
Reviewed 3 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I had the opportunity to stay at this property for a business trip. We checked in around 9pm and the front desk employee made us feel incredibly welcome. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. And best of all even though check out was at Noon they were kind enough to let us check out at 12:30 so that my friend did not need to wait in the lobby for me to finish my meeting. I will definitely stay here again!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KRS1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Royal Oaks, CA
1
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We enjoyed our stay at LQ in Grants Pass. The décor was attractive, service was friendly and efficient, and the premises were clean and quiet. We'd go back any time we're in the area. I'd highly recommend

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stopped here on our way through Oregon while traveling with our dog. LaQuinta does a wonderful welcome for on-the-go pet owners. Front desk personnel are friendly and very responsive. Great value too.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank hoppking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Terrible stay, front desk staff was very unhelpful and unfriendly. Noisy, outdated and we were charged an additional 150.00 for "smoking in the room" which was false, wonder how many others have been charged this bogus fee...our advice is to check your credit card bill for phony charges!

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank robert d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grants Pass hotels
2.3 mi away
Riverside Inn
Riverside Inn
#4 of 18 in Grants Pass
536 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Lodge at Riverside
The Lodge at Riverside
#3 of 18 in Grants Pass
646 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
#6 of 18 in Grants Pass
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
#15 of 18 in Grants Pass
198 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 18 in Grants Pass
135 reviews
1 mi away
Buona Sera Inn
Buona Sera Inn
#1 of 18 in Grants Pass
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass

Address: 243 NE Morgan Ln, Grants Pass, OR 97526-3427
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Grants Pass
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Grants Pass
#5 Business Hotel in Grants Pass
#6 Family Hotel in Grants Pass
Price Range: £71 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Grants Pass Hotel Grants Pass
Grants Pass La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing