We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love love love the beds!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Grants Pass
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Eugene, Oregon
1
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Besides having awesome customer service, the beds were AMAZING!! Being disabled, it is hard for me to get a good nights rest, and am usually up by 4 in the morning, no matter what time I go to bed or how tired I am. When te morning came, I actually didn't want to get out of bed!! First time in almost 10 years I slept for over 6 hours straight!! I even hit the snooze button twice!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (617)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

422 - 428 of 618 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2014

My wife and I made our reservation last minute on our way from Washington to the California Redwoods. The staff was very courteous and helpful from the time we first spoke until we left the following morning. The location is very convenient. The breakfast was a bit more substantial than just cereal and bagels. The room was clean and cute. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Benjamin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
San Jose, California
1
Reviewed 9 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Visalia, California
1
Reviewed 8 January 2014

It is a very nice hotel. The room was very clean & the room was large. Easy access to several restaurants & other needed businesses. The staff was friendly, very easy check-in. There was a good breakfast selection. The hotel was very easy to find, right off of the freeway. A very good value for what the room cost was.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

After spending the night at the Ashland, OR La Quinta in a room filled with the odor of dog urine and dog hair covering the floor, couch and bed (no, not our dogs, they were at home!), and a leaky toilet, we were leery about another stay at a La Quinta. Upon arrival at the Grants Pass La Quinta, we were pleasantly surprised and all our angst disappeared. We were greeted with a smile, fair price and lovely room. Breakfast was delicious and we left happy...again! If you are in the Grants Pass/Medford/Ashland OR area, PLEASE choose Grants Pass over Ashland La Quinta!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank SLG1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

The rooms are clean and smell good. We got a great deal on Priceline. The indoor swimming pool was great. My grand kids are very happy with the pool. Over all this is a good place. Big upgrade over a super 8 motel next store.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank scarpa1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

I am a dog owner who has never had a bad experience at a La Quinta Inn but I think this is one of the best. Easy to find, very friendly to dogs, quiet, good breakfast and a dead end road behind with grass to walk the dogs at all hours.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grants Pass hotels
2.3 mi away
Riverside Inn
Riverside Inn
#4 of 18 in Grants Pass
539 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
#6 of 18 in Grants Pass
571 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Lodge at Riverside
The Lodge at Riverside
#3 of 18 in Grants Pass
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
#15 of 18 in Grants Pass
198 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 18 in Grants Pass
135 reviews
1 mi away
Buona Sera Inn
Buona Sera Inn
#2 of 18 in Grants Pass
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass

Address: 243 NE Morgan Ln, Grants Pass, OR 97526-3427
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Grants Pass
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Grants Pass
#5 Business Hotel in Grants Pass
#6 Family Hotel in Grants Pass
Price Range: £65 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Grants Pass Hotel Grants Pass
Grants Pass La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing