We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Met expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Grants Pass
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Our stay was excellent is all respects insofar as the facility, staff and service are concerned. Our only disappointment came after the fact when we discovered the charge for exactly the same accommodations had increased from $87 in December, 2013 to $100 in May, 2014. Both were military rates. However, this will not prevent us from staying here again, though we will ask the question next time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (591)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 592 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014

A great location for accessibility and lovely city to visit. The on duty person at the desk was friendly and helpful resolving an online reservation error. We enjoyed the tasty breakfast.
My only negative is the requirement for. 200 characters for this review.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Allen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We love the La Quinta for staying while visiting family in Oregon. There is a warm atmosphere when entering and the staff are always helpful. I like knowing someone is available 24/7. La Quinta sits on a slight hill that gives a panoramic view of hills and pine trees. The pool is enclosed with many windows giving this same type of view. The rooms are clean, a nice size and all the appliances work. We enjoy the breakfasts provided which have many food choices.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

A quick over night stay near Medford. Clean, dog friendly and reasonable. Rooms look updated, free Wi-Fi. Not the greatest breakfast, but everyone could find something they enjoyed to eat. Friendly staff. Overall - we'd come back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank MrConference
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This Hotel is beautiful. from the entrance to the room. and everyone is very helpful and friendly. The next time I head south on I 5 We will stay there again. Great Place to stay. the breakfast was just excellent. They kept the area very clean and we loved all the wood statues.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Great location for travelers who are passing through. Nice rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast included is a great bonus. Staff were friendly and helpful. You also can earn Southwest Airline Rewards with your stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H1444QEmichellel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Our trip to Grants Pass was with our bowling club. I had been recomended by a friend to try La Quinta. I had a few issues with wifi and no TV guide. Overall i was very pleased with our stay and will again next year when we come up there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grants Pass hotels
2.3 mi away
Riverside Inn
Riverside Inn
#4 of 18 in Grants Pass
523 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
#7 of 18 in Grants Pass
541 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Lodge at Riverside
The Lodge at Riverside
#3 of 18 in Grants Pass
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
#14 of 18 in Grants Pass
195 reviews
1.0 mi away
Buona Sera Inn
Buona Sera Inn
#1 of 18 in Grants Pass
416 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 18 in Grants Pass
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass

Address: 243 NE Morgan Ln, Grants Pass, OR 97526-3427
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Grants Pass
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Grants Pass
#5 Business Hotel in Grants Pass
#6 Family Hotel in Grants Pass
Price Range: £78 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Grants Pass Hotel Grants Pass
Grants Pass La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing