We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love La Quinta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Grants Pass
Certificate of Excellence
Bend, United States
1 review
“Love La Quinta”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Far and away the best hotel value in Grants Pass. Comfortable, well appointed rooms, helpful staff, nice breakfast. Easy access to the freeway and everything else that Grants Pass has to offer. I will always look for a La Quinta first when traveling for business and/or leisure.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Grant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

544 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    283
    169
    52
    23
    17
See reviews for
238
161
34
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Casa Grande, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Great place to stay especially with pets. Walking distance to several places to eat. Quiet rooms with amenities. Friendly and helpful staff. We would prefer breakfast to start at 6am instead of 7am. Nice breakfast area. Did not get to try out pool. Location in a great area to walk around with dogs.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 84laneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Would not honor online pricing when showed to front desk counter person she just stated we needed to recheck it. When shown the online price she stated oh well and let us leave to spend our $101.00 elsewhere. There were plenty of rooms and it was 8:30pm at night. Was not a pleasant experience but went one exit down to Holiday Inn Express. They had no problem honoring their online price. Had a pleasant stay with very friendly people. Will not recommend La Quinta.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Amintia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enumclaw, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Our stay was excellent is all respects insofar as the facility, staff and service are concerned. Our only disappointment came after the fact when we discovered the charge for exactly the same accommodations had increased from $87 in December, 2013 to $100 in May, 2014. Both were military rates. However, this will not prevent us from staying here again, though we will ask the question next time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynden, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

A great location for accessibility and lovely city to visit. The on duty person at the desk was friendly and helpful resolving an online reservation error. We enjoyed the tasty breakfast.
My only negative is the requirement for. 200 characters for this review.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Allen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We love the La Quinta for staying while visiting family in Oregon. There is a warm atmosphere when entering and the staff are always helpful. I like knowing someone is available 24/7. La Quinta sits on a slight hill that gives a panoramic view of hills and pine trees. The pool is enclosed with many windows giving this same type of view. The rooms are clean, a nice size and all the appliances work. We enjoy the breakfasts provided which have many food choices.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Marlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

A quick over night stay near Medford. Clean, dog friendly and reasonable. Rooms look updated, free Wi-Fi. Not the greatest breakfast, but everyone could find something they enjoyed to eat. Friendly staff. Overall - we'd come back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank MrConference
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grants Pass hotels
2.2 mi away
Riverside Inn
Riverside Inn
#4 of 18 in Grants Pass
4.0 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Lodge at Riverside
The Lodge at Riverside
#2 of 18 in Grants Pass
4.5 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
#6 of 18 in Grants Pass
4.0 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Buona Sera Inn
Buona Sera Inn
#1 of 18 in Grants Pass
4.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
Shilo Inn Grants Pass
#14 of 18 in Grants Pass
3.5 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#17 of 18 in Grants Pass
3.0 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Address: 243 Northeast Morgan Ln, Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Grants Pass
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Grants Pass
#5 Business Hotel in Grants Pass
#6 Family Hotel in Grants Pass
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Grants Pass Hotel Grants Pass
Grants Pass La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing