We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Dinner” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Roux 26 - CLOSED

Roux 26
Cuisines: American, Italian, Mediterranean, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
57 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

A nice place for a dinner I got a salad which was very good. Service is very friendly and a great atmosphere for a night out.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alexis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    33
    11
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Citrus Heights, California, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our favorite place in gp!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Best food, best bartenders, great atmosphere! The chicken marsala is out of this world! This is our favorite place in grants pass.

Helpful?
Thank sparsons100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat and enjoy...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is a great place for lunch or dinner. The food is delicious and served by friendly and efficient wait staff. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that some of the rooms can be very noisy due to the decor. No carpet to absorb sounds. The room near the bar is less noisy, and you can hear the entertainment if there is any.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank OregonIris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grants Pass, Oregon
Level Contributor
390 reviews
239 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“GREAT!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

what a pleasant surprise - great food and wonderful service. highly recommend this tasty new restaurant

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Suz1884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Everything!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Roux 26 was recommended by a business acquaintance last night. My wife and I along with another couple had the BEST experience! From the Feta appetizer to the Caesar and Beet salads to the entrees and then Tiramisu it was simply delicious! The Fish and Chips, Ribeye, Jalapeño Pesto Prawn Pasta and the Sundried Tomato with Grilled Chicken Pasta were all as good as they could be! The service and atmosphere was A+ too! We are taking more friends tonight!!!

Helpful?
Thank Eric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Roux 26 also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing