We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Grants Pass Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Del Rogue(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knight's Inn Motel(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buona Sera Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Inn(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Grants Pass(Grants Pass)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
202
202
96
58
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
202
96
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselmer's restaurantroom was cleanroad noisehot breakfastthe breakfast areabiscuits and gravyhot tubgood nights sleepwill stay there againconvenient locationyogurteasy accessroad tripfree breakfastbwmotelinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Hello,

I am a Sales Representative. I have been staying at the Grants Pass Inn for several years and I don't stay anywhere else. The staff is friendly and professional. They always check me in quickly and the rooms are clean and tidy. This particular hotel can take care of any of your needs. I would like to thank Robin at the front desk who always helps me out when I need it. Thank you Robin

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

The room air con was just the thing as it was 104 degrees F outside for one of the days we were there. It cooled the room off very well. The hotel is right off the interstate and practically everything in Grants Pass is within a five minute drive. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Its best to take their breakfast either early or late because there is a real bottleneck in getting the food. Coffee is good, cleaning staff excellent and i'd stay there again. The free wireless internet is very nice. TMK

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TMK-AK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Noisy, partly because front door was not square with the door frame, letting in hot air from outside. Hotel has been there for quite a while; apparently no noise reductions materials were used in the construction, so not only outside noise was disturbing, but also noise from adjacent rooms. Also, there are no safety bars in the shower/tub. We were told they are only required in the handicap rooms. This particular hotel is located right at the on ramp/off ramp for I 5, and there are stop lights right at the corner so the sounds from all the traffic stopping and starting up again (especially big trucks) can be heard loud and clear.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I bring a group here every year. It's convenient. The location is good location. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. For the price, it's good. I will continue to bring my group and stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kristi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Got here a bit late, and the staff is very friendly for being half busy. Love it here. A/C room, Nice pool, love how close it is to town, The beds are comfy, No fridge or microwave tho. But super nice if its a few day stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alec H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews