We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was great. No sports in TV menu worth watching...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Portland/Gresham
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Gresham
A TripAdvisor Member
London, United Kingdom
11
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Room was great. No sports in TV menu worth watching. Breakfast items were not well stocked and juice was not working. Ran out of items.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Portland/Gresham, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review us here on Trip Advisor. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

We are so glad you were happy with the room and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 503-618-8400.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Days Inn Portland/Gresham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (685)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Portland/Gresham
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

500 - 506 of 686 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Portland/Gresham, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Our stay here was great . Everyone was so friendly they made us really feel like we were family not just a guest.We were staying here whale we was looking for a place to live, and we also was within walking distance of so many things. The room was also very nice and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Portland/Gresham, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review us here at Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for your review and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 503-618-8400.


Sincerely,
General Manager
Days Inn Portland/Gresham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Leroy E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Portland/Gresham, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Gene B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Portland/Gresham, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Portland/Gresham, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Portland/Gresham, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gresham
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn Gresham
Quality Inn Gresham
#1 of 11 in Gresham
226 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area OR
3.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Gresham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#5 of 11 in Gresham
94 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Portland East
Hampton Inn Portland East
#15 of 144 in Portland
511 reviews
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Portland/Gresham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Portland/Gresham

Address: 2261 Northeast 181ST Ave, Gresham, OR 97230-6924
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Gresham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Gresham
Price Range: £53 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Portland/Gresham 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located right on the border of Gresham, the at the mouth of the historic Columbia River Gorge. Our setting is also conveniently located next to the I84 freeway and only 7 miles from the Portland International airport for easy access to fast travel. Many options for restaurants, shopping, or sight seeing close to our location makes your hardest decision choosing what to do or where to eat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Portland/Gresham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Portland/Gresham Hotel Gresham
Days Inn Gresham
Gresham Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing