We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnighter”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Portland/Gresham
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Gresham
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank huey59
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (685)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Portland/Gresham
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

481 - 487 of 685 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Tanya M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brandon H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Cheney, Wa
438195
Reviewed 13 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This Days Inn has a marvelous staff, pleasant, extraordinarily helpful, and courteous to a fault. The facilities were clean, comfortable, and in working order. I enjoyed my stay despite the hostile Oregon weather.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The woman at the front desk named Raquel was rude and unprofessional. The manager/owner Steve Choi was unavailable for assistance. I highly recommend taking your business anywhere but here! There is a great Comfort Inn down the road in Trout Dale :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank S A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joshua S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gresham
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn Gresham
Quality Inn Gresham
#1 of 11 in Gresham
225 reviews
3.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Gresham
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area OR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#5 of 11 in Gresham
94 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Portland East
Hampton Inn Portland East
#16 of 144 in Portland
508 reviews
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Portland/Gresham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Portland/Gresham

Address: 2261 Northeast 181ST Ave, Gresham, OR 97230-6924
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Gresham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Gresham
Price Range: £53 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Portland/Gresham 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located right on the border of Gresham, the at the mouth of the historic Columbia River Gorge. Our setting is also conveniently located next to the I84 freeway and only 7 miles from the Portland International airport for easy access to fast travel. Many options for restaurants, shopping, or sight seeing close to our location makes your hardest decision choosing what to do or where to eat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Portland/Gresham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Portland/Gresham Hotel Gresham
Days Inn Gresham
Gresham Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing