We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have always been satisfied with every Days Inn I have...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Gresham
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Gresham
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I have always been satisfied with every Days Inn I have stayed at until now. There were overflowing garbage cans outside, bags of garbage just sitting in the halls, a huge sticky stain on the floor in our room, and the water in the spa was a brownish green color with some sort of slick on top. Needless to say we will never be staying at this particular Days Inn again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

273 - 279 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cheri C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2014

On line directions to hotel were spot on and staff very friendly and courteous. Rooms clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Great location, reasonably priced, beds very comfortable. Rooms a tad "tired" but for the price, it's no big deal. Breakfast a tad lame, but at least there is something to get your day started.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Duane R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Monique B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gresham
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Gresham
Quality Inn Gresham
#1 of 11 in Gresham
236 reviews
3.4 mi away
Days Inn Portland/Gresham
3.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Gresham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Cascade Inn & Suites
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Portland East-Troutdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Gresham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Gresham

Address: 24124 SE Stark St, 242nd Ave, Gresham, OR 97030-3359
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Gresham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Gresham
Price Range: £56 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Gresham 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Days Inn & Suites Gresham Hotel, off I-84 near Portland International Airport, is your home away from home. Our hotel was designed with your comfort in mind, and we feature thoughtful amenities to brighten your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Gresham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Gresham
Gresham Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing